RONCUVITA Milk Thistle 800mg, 120 Vegetarian Capsule for Liver
4.5
22 Ratings & 11 Reviews
₹653
1,899
65% off
RONCUVITA Milk Thistle 800mg, 120 Vegetarian Capsule for Liver Reviews
4.5
22 Ratings &
11 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 15
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
5

Highly recommended

They are easy to take and easily digested without disturbing the body system.This milk thistle suppliment is very important for health , it keeps cholesterol levels in control, this can be very efficient to act as antioxidant, helps in maintaining good health
READ MORE

Ankish Sidana

Certified Buyer, Abohar

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I am using this since few days , observing very good results , felt happy for these healthy benifits from using this milk thistle , a must buy suppliment to maintain good health .
READ MORE

Jyothi G

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

This milk thistle suppliment is very important for health , it keeps cholesterol levels in control , this can be very efficient to act as antioxidant , this helps in maintaining good health , a must buy supplement for a healthy life .
READ MORE

Varun

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Well these capsules are really healthy kind of supplements and yes this definately gives immunity and this is free from any of the side affects . Its really Healthy and worth purchasing ! And this bottle is very good package !
READ MORE

Anil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Roncuvita milk thistle is good for liver detoxification.
Its hard to find it in local market and also difficult to consume it but this one is easy to consume.
There is no side effects to consume it.
It is best for keeping your liver healthy.
It works satisfactorily and you must try these.
READ MORE

Himanshu Chandra

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I Received One week ago these milk thistle capsules. One of the most effective supplements I have ever tried. Milk Thistle used as a natural treatment for liver problems. I can see the results within a week this helped me a lot to improve my health.
READ MORE

ARUN KHOSYA

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good quality product
You can surely have this as a dietary supplement for detoxification.
Natural and actual.
Must buy product and comes in range.
READ MORE

Mahima Malik

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Just awesome value for money ✌️ go for it 👍
READ MORE

Koushik Nandy

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Milk thistle 800 mg capsule for liver health 100% vegetarian working capsules no side effects money valuable
READ MORE

Shravan kumar

Certified Buyer, Ashoknagar

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Milk thistle is very useful for liver ditoxification . I had fatty liver problems . This ayurvedic medicine helped me detox my liver
READ MORE

Bobin Mathew

Certified Buyer, Kollam

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top