All Reviews
Overall 
Performance 
Design & Features 
Value for Money 
Delivery & Installation 
4.3
3,020 Ratings &
601 Reviews
  • 5
     1,633
  • 4
     920
  • 3
     254
  • 2
     71
  • 1
     142
5

Wonderful

Samsung refrigerator good products
READ MORE

abrar ahmed

Certified Buyer

12 May, 2017

91
34
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

GOOD PRODUCT & hight nice
READ MORE

BANDHUNARAIN SHAHU

Certified Buyer

9 Apr, 2018

61
22
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome product..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 Oct, 2017

29
14
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The great grand hi-tech looking, very good working. Per year 198 units power consumption. Even though it is 3 star, rating but due to digital compressor technology , it will save more power and money. One of the best model. Reasonable price.very good delivery to my second floor. And return pickup of my old Godrej refrigerator. Good deal
READ MORE

Hari Sankara Rao Balijepalli

Certified Buyer

29 Aug, 2017

12
5
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Hats off to Flipkart....delivered on the scheduled day....even though it was rescheduled by me.Got this deal by spending Rs. 13499/- only. Got the same product without scratch and delivered smoothly to my exact location. THANK YOU TEAM FLIPKART N SAMSUNG FOR GR8 Product at awesome price.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

22 May, 2017

235
223
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Classy product in this price...Thanks to flippy and Samsung for such amazing thing made availbale for us...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 Jul, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Super design loved it, heating on side walls that's little disappointing but it's mentioned on Manual that's not a big problem... Cooling is very fast and overall I Loved it... Go for it ...
READ MORE

Santhosh Sp

Certified Buyer

24 Sep, 2017

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

nice product as per need first i was considering about 192L but then i somehow purchased this Samsung refrigerator and thus this upto the mark. best fridge under my budget. just a bit noise but cooling is perfect so far. design is superior interior is perfect for vegs fruit and bottles. thanks Flipkart and Samsung
READ MORE

Arjun Sharna

Certified Buyer

4 Apr, 2018

17
11
Report Abuse
1

Decent product

Side wall of the fridge is getting overheated. Disappointed :(
READ MORE

Gaurav Vikas

Certified Buyer

18 May, 2017

49
46
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Side walls and top of refrigerator are getting over heated
READ MORE

Sheik Mujahid

Certified Buyer

11 Oct, 2017

7
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 61
Back to top