SAMSUNG 220 L Direct Cool Single Door 4 Star Refrigerator with Base Drawer  with Digi Touch Cool, Curd Maestro + BSD
4.5
323 Ratings & 53 Reviews
₹21,690
25,990
16% off
User Images
+ 41
SAMSUNG 220 L Direct Cool Single Door 4 Star Refrigerator with Base Drawer with Digi Touch Cool, Curd Maestro + BSD Reviews
4.5
323 Ratings &
53 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 220
  • 75
  • 11
  • 4
  • 13
5

Mind-blowing purchase

This is one of the best refrigerator in the market. Colour and design is awesome. Good space also vegetable box and trail quality is very good.

If in your family2-3 person love to eat curd then only curd mestro is good, because you can not make curd one small bowl curd in freeze.

Over all this is a very good performance refrigerator.
READ MORE

Ankit Pashine

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

34
12
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I think this is the best and best model in single door segment. I wait for this refrigerator since long long time at last i get this thank you flipkart
READ MORE

sukhen halder

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Awesome. Nice product
fast cooling nice design and space availability just awesome. Unique features curd mestro and power saving and also faster ice meking. If you want to buy single door fridge go for it blindly.
READ MORE

SAROJ GHOSH

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

11
7
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Very good product in this segment 220 Litre
Design and performance are best from Samsung.
Curd maestro and Digi cool touch pad are best part of this product.
READ MORE

chandan sharma

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great product 🤩.i love this at this price range.. features loaded a great product. Entire family was loved it.
READ MORE

Bimal Mondal

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Writing reviews after one month
1.The refrigerator is awesome in design and performance
2.Not having any feel of sound that there is a refrigerator is just running nearby.
3.value for money
4.Easy to install & run. No requirement of service person to call up for demo & installation.
5.very effective in cooling and voltge consumption.
6.cn be easiy run with home inverter.
Best of luck fir your turn.
I am a happy with flip kart delivering and services
READ MORE

satyabrata debroy

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

FIRST IMPRESSION BEAUTIFUL PERFORMANCE IS NICE WORKS ON INVERTER ALSO OVER ALL I FOUND IT A GREAT DEAL
READ MORE

Ayush Pandey

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Super product launch by samsung.. love the front design.
The front Touch pannel is also super. Overall I'm giving the 5* start.
READ MORE

Amit Kumar Singh Chauhan

Certified Buyer, Indore

6 months ago

27
3
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Good performance
READ MORE

Mihir ranjan Swain

Certified Buyer, Kendrapara District

6 months ago

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Great product

My mom love this fridge💕🥰
READ MORE

saurav kumar

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 6
Back to top