All Reviews
Overall 
Performance 
Design & Features 
Value for Money 
Delivery & Installation 
4.4
3,752 Ratings &
544 Reviews
  • 5
     2,299
  • 4
     1,060
  • 3
     194
  • 2
     47
  • 1
     152
5

Classy product

Amazing Product but worst behavior of installation guy.... No doubt about the product in every aspect but flipkart should let the buyer to send the feedback about installation service team....
READ MORE

Gowtham Vihari

Certified Buyer, Narasaraopet

25 May, 2018

60
13
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Very good product delivery as usual on time from flipkart. Installation also done on time. Product is very good .
READ MORE

Vaijnath Randive

Certified Buyer, Pune

26 Feb, 2018

69
23
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

good fridge.. good delivery and services
everything works well and only thing having confusion is regarding the door alarm which is not working
READ MORE

Akshay Ravi

Certified Buyer, Kollam District

13 May, 2018

57
24
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

best refrigerator and purchase this product rs.15499 in big billion day sale
READ MORE

TARUN SINGHAL

Certified Buyer, Bharatpur District

31 May, 2018

8
1
Report Abuse
4

Everything that you need to know

1.Electricity Consumption = 195 units/year , 4 Star BEE Rating, Manufacture year is 2018 ,253 litres
2.THIS IS NOT CONVERTIBLE FRIDGE. It has the outer panel by which you can adjust the cooling settings. The freezer will not become freeze.I bought it thinking convertible freeze but deeply disappointed. I bought it after reading the answer to certified buyer Arabinda Naik. Ridiculous people
If you want convertible freeze, read the specifications for 5 in 1 or 3 in 1 convertible on Samsung webs...
READ MORE

Vikrant Choudhary

Certified Buyer, Bikaner

15 Mar, 2018

308
228
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

This refrigerator is absolutely value for money. I am completely satisfied with the deliver and installation as well as demo from Flipkart. The Most interesting thing , this fridge is work fine with home inverter at the time of main power supply failure.
READ MORE

Renil Raphael

Certified Buyer, Thrissur District

24 Apr, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

looks amazing, works amazing and large enough for a family of 4
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

20 Oct, 2018

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

4 star rated and could not have got a better fridge at this price.
READ MORE

GAURAV AGARWAL

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

31 Jul, 2018

7
2
Report Abuse
3

Doubt in this product

I am using this product for almost one month and found it is good so far. I found one discrepancies in that back side. When I ordered this product, I was outside the country. My family received this product. There was a hole filled with foam and a round sticker is pasted in it. Nobody saw it. I came after 20days and found this.

I called Samsung customer care service and they said it is used for releiving some pressure buil
READ MORE

Sabdhar Hussain

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 Sep, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

excellent product. got the best price deal on Flipkart.
on time delivery by ekart. thumbs up!
Refrigerator is very good and power saving. the only issue is that, there are no Led light inside the freezer.
READ MORE

aamish ahmed

Certified Buyer, Agra

1 May, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 55
Back to top