Samsung 7-in-1 80cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart TV
4.3
1,128 Ratings & 221 Reviews
₹17,999
22,500
20% off
User Images
+ 50
Samsung 7-in-1 80cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart TV Reviews
4.3
1,128 Ratings &
221 Reviews
  • 5
     643
  • 4
     308
  • 3
     93
  • 2
     26
  • 1
     58
5

Simply awesome

I recently bought Samsung 32" Smart 7 in 1 Tv and it has been an excellent experience

Initially, I was considering Mi TV but decided to go for this TV. Between Xiomi TV at Rs. 12,499 and Samsung TV at Rs. 17,999 One of the biggest encouragement for buying Samsung was I could pay back in 18 month with interest free EMI, that's like Rs.999 per month.

1. That packaging of the Tv was good and it was delivered and installed with the time promised.
2. I was a lot of content online and unlike Mi ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

28 days ago

212
47
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

TV was delivered very next day and installation was great.

Pros:
1) Video quality is good
2)Good WiFi and Bluetooth connectivity
3)YouTube, Netflix,Hotstar supported and inbuilt
4)Screen mirroring works great
5) Inbuilt chromecast
6) Wall mount included so no extra charges for installation like MI

Cons:
1)Sound is bit low,but sufficient for normal size bedroom

Go for it. Spending 3K-4K more than MI but you get world class brand and satisfaction of tv working for years.
READ MORE

Rahil Shaikh

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

273
83
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

sound quality is less but enogh for a small hall value for money
READ MORE

ARUNKUMAR M

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

93
26
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

I have purchased this TV following are the observations
picture quality is considerably good for a HD ready tv
connectivity is great but for most apps you cannot cast from your your mobile so far only youtube is castable otherwise you didnt get the cast option
major issue is with the tv spaekers i was using a samsung full hd tv before this and spaekers where very good bt in this case speakers are pathetic however iam using a pro system so i really dnt bother bt for anyone depended on tv speak...
READ MORE

Shubham Tiwari

Certified Buyer

21 days ago

13
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

This smart tv is best other than.The picture quality of the tv is excellent. bluetooth and wi -fi are smoothly connected. so I gave him Five star
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

57
25
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This tv is really smart and far better than Mi. Great service by flipkart and Samsung. connectivity is great. I always trust samsung and all our appliances are of samsung . Picture quality is awesome. clearity is awesome. Go for it . Value for money.
READ MORE

Abhishek Jain

Certified Buyer, Farrukhnagar

1 month ago

39
17
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

excellent product I'm satisfied with this product, value of money. thank you Flipkart.
READ MORE

Akid Biswas

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Spend few bucks more and go for Samsung. TV for life .Nice Picture quality and connectivity .
READ MORE

Girish Kalra

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Very good TV for 1st time buyers and people who need a feature packed 32 inch TV from an established brand. This one is the new 4 series TV recently launched and comes with a ton of features. I got this for 18k during sale so I don't regret shedding extra 6k for MI.

Sound could be better if they had given 20W speakers instead of 10W. Rest is ok. Those who don't have budget issues can go for 43 inch version with full HD screen.
READ MORE

suman sourabh

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

9
3
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Amazing product but sound is not sufficient.

Pros:
1. Amazing picture quality
2. Good connectivity WiFi and Bluetooth.
3.Delivered on time
4.Installation on same day
5.Any mobile you can connect for Mira cast.
6.Boot time & response time in Few secs. when compare to MI TV.
6.You will never face os crash due to power failure. but MI TV has.

Cons:
1.Sound is not sufficient. definitely u need home theatre or sound bar for better sound.
2.Product not have RCA jack or 3.5mm Aux jack for so...
READ MORE

Syed Mohammed

Certified Buyer

23 days ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 23
Back to top