Samsung Evo 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 10 48 MB/s  Memory Card
4.2
3,24,463 Ratings & 28,649 Reviews
₹460
1,099
58% off
User Images
All Reviews for Samsung Evo 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 10 48 MB/s Memory Card
4.2
3,24,463 Ratings &
28,649 Reviews
  • 5
     1,88,368
  • 4
     75,049
  • 3
     29,694
  • 2
     11,365
  • 1
     19,987
1

memory not working properly

i buy the memory card 48 days before but my memory is working in pc but not working in mobile & memory is also not formatting
READ MORE

piyush Gupta

12 Sep, 2015

436
113
Report Abuse
1

waste

I lost all my data. Was working fine for 3 months ,after that it is showing "SD card is blank or has unsupported file system- format it". After formatting it works and again the same problem exists. Like this three times the problem occurred. My friend too faced the same issue.
READ MORE

Praveen M

Certified Buyer, Chengalpet

23 Nov, 2015

118
26
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

my memory card read nd write failed 1yr worked well..hasn't used much nly 50% Memory used😒
READ MORE

yesu doss

Certified Buyer, Cuddalore

14 Nov, 2018

32
5
Report Abuse
1

Either mine were fake or just of poor quality

I have a 64GB Samsung microSD which has been running perfectly for over a year now. However, I bought the 32GB one with the same expectations and was very disappointed.

It got corrupted after two days of use in my father's phone. I got it replaced for free thinking that it might've been a freak occurrence. However, 2months later the replacement got corrupted in the same way. I'm very disappointed. Wont buy again.
READ MORE

Akshay Rao

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

31 Aug, 2015

896
322
Report Abuse
1

not working after 2 months

it worked well for two months then as of a sudden all the datas are corrupted not able to open the files
pictures videos all damaged not able to open through computer
very disappointing
think twice before you purchase .....
READ MORE

Deepak Kumar A

Certified Buyer, Chennai

29 Sep, 2015

625
226
Report Abuse
1

Bad Memory Card

Malfunctioned within two months. Was not expecting this from Samsung as I never had any problem with any of their products.
READ MORE

Dhirendra Yadav

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

26 Sep, 2015

58
14
Report Abuse
2

Poor Memory card

Goes corrupted with in 100 days of usage.
Can't format in any tools incluing CMD, throws Cyclic Redundancy Error(CRC).
No help from SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTRE, they are seeing my SD card like a shit. They don't care for it, they says.It may be fast, it's life too the same.

Go for Sandisk 32GB, no second thinking.
READ MORE

Rajesh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

30 Aug, 2015

41
10
Report Abuse
1

Bullshit!!!

Please do not waste your money buying this memory card. It stopped working after 2 months and now I have to buy another one again. Lost all my important stuff.
READ MORE

Ayush Manchester United

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

7 Jan, 2016

78
24
Report Abuse
2

No Warranty from Samsung, Corrupted after 32 Days of delivery..Thank God Flipkart was there for rescue !!!

Don't buy any memory cards manufactured by Samsung.
Go for any other brand who provide warranty.
I am using a Transcend 8gb memory card since last 2 years without a single problem which I bought from flipkart only.

But this Samsung Evo 32gb memory card got corrupted only after 32 days !!!!!
As the 30 day replacement warranty was over I asked flipkart customer care people what to do and they advised to visit Samsung Care for the warranty as it is covered under warranty as per samsung.
Whe...
READ MORE

Saikrishna Nayak

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 Aug, 2015

497
225
Report Abuse
1

Samsung 16 GB memory card is not working within two months

I have purchased Samsung 16 GB EVO memory card on 08.06.2015 from flipkart and using in Mocromax A111 model mobile. suddenly the photographs are not opening. I tried to format the card but it is not formating. I think this card is waste.
READ MORE

Gopinath Ramadoss

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 Sep, 2015

53
17
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,865
Back to top