Samsung Galaxy A20 (Red, 32 GB)
4.3
14,667 Ratings & 1,299 Reviews
₹12,999
User Images
+ 152
Samsung Galaxy A20 (Red, 32 GB) Reviews
4.3
14,667 Ratings &
1,299 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9,014
  • 3,386
  • 1,173
  • 359
  • 735
4

Good quality product

Beautiful Budget phone
READ MORE

Mohamed Rafi

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

236
57
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

this image is really fantastic . I am in love with this phone. flipkartp make a really quick delivery . its a must buy .
READ MORE

Jasmeet Kaur

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

151
34
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Sometimes proximity sensor donot work properly.
READ MORE

Praveen Kumar

Certified Buyer, Alappuzha

8 months ago

42
6
Report Abuse
5

Super!

gift to dad.. nice mobile 3gb ram. don't compare with china mobiles.
READ MORE

Abhishek D

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

41
6
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

nice itam
READ MORE

kuldip patel

Certified Buyer, Unjha

9 months ago

20
2
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

NICE PHONE .. Display is Good ..Even though it is 720p but Picture clarity is good because of Super Amoled Display
READ MORE

Jasu Ashish

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

36
6
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Before I begin.
1 week of usage. I am a very moderate user. I don't use facebook or instagram. Do not play any games at all.
😉

It is a great phone and value for money I would say. Having said that this may vary from person to person based on their usage and expectations.

Camera is fine but sometimes the extra blur looks a bit artificial. Again this might be my problem and someone may use it in a better way.

Fast charing is awesome. Full charge in less than 2 hours. Lasts 1.5 day with medi...
READ MORE

Sudeshna Sen

Certified Buyer, Barrackpore

9 months ago

44
8
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

awesome phone perfomance is gud
READ MORE

Nidhin MS

Certified Buyer, Wayanad District

8 months ago

50
10
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

nice
READ MORE

Anilkumar Dhaygude

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

45
9
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

fast time value for money Samsung .thanks Samsung..
READ MORE

Jitendra Kumar

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

37
7
Report Abuse
Back to top