Samsung Galaxy A21s (White, 64 GB)
4.2
5,033 Ratings & 496 Reviews
₹16,499
19,999
17% off
User Images
+ 40
Samsung Galaxy A21s (White, 64 GB) Reviews
4.2
5,033 Ratings &
496 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,952
  • 1,101
  • 418
  • 177
  • 385
5

Highly recommended

Very nice product for the price range..The colour is beautiful and as always Samsung has the best display ever..Camera is also good in the price range..Just a very value for money phone..In hand feel is very premium..
READ MORE

Sumeet DESHMUKH

Certified Buyer, Vapi

4 months ago

380
89
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Very good smartphone. I purchased 6/64 Gb version. I am satisfied with overall phone however without reason my phone restarted 2 times and on 2nd time it was freezed with Samsung on screen. As I am tech savy I pressed volume key up+ down + Power button to complete shut down. It turned off and I rebooted and it works fine. I request that Samsung should release phone update with the fix.

-Display is very good. People are stupid to compare it with SuperAmoloid.. They should know that Super Amo...
READ MORE

Sohan Gurung

Certified Buyer, Noida

4 months ago

225
111
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Super Camera 📸 with super fast n decent battery 🔋
READ MORE

PRASANNA KUMAR MOHANTY

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

4 months ago

48
11
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best phone in the respective price range. If you want to avoid a Chinese company and trust another brand, it is definitely going to be this one. Best part of the phone is the proce, it is totally worth every penny you spend for it. Value for money. Looks pretty good when you hold it. Great UI and amazing speed of the phone.
READ MORE

Svs Swarup

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Nyc phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bahraich

4 months ago

326
35
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Camra is good battery backup long time
READ MORE

Mohammad Rais

Certified Buyer, Barabanki

4 months ago

146
13
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Value for money
Amazing smartphone and fast cpot charger.
READ MORE

RASHMI BHARTI,, ADITYA KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Patna

4 months ago

337
50
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Awesome 👍
READ MORE

Amte G

Certified Buyer, Goalpara District

3 months ago

46
8
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Supb samsung is osm brands
READ MORE

PRATAP KUMAR DAS

Certified Buyer, Jajapur District

3 months ago

47
10
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Price is high and slow speed which is not expecting from 6 gb ram and a octacore processor, phone is lagging in opening simple apps installed on phone.👎👎👎
READ MORE

Anil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Hamirpur

4 months ago

13
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 50
Back to top