Samsung Galaxy A30 (Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
9,218 Ratings & 779 Reviews
₹15,390
18,000
14% off
User Images
+ 69
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy A30 (Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
9,218 Ratings &
779 Reviews
  • 5
     5,790
  • 4
     2,138
  • 3
     630
  • 2
     197
  • 1
     463
5

Just wow!

Best
READ MORE

soumen biswas

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

11
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Worth for what price it's being sold...Loved the glossy finish on rear body....Performance also is great...Highly recommended to buy.👍
READ MORE

SANDEEP KULKARNI

Certified Buyer, Gadag Betigeri

2 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

excellent camera performance.......
beautifull look
READ MORE

Abhishek Mishra

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

2 months ago

73
26
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Good mobile for this price.

Battery drains just like that. Not even stood for a single day, even I use less apps and not playing any games.
Sound is very low while playing music or other sounds in loudspeaker but on Bluetooth headset or earphones Dolby Atmos plays superb role.

Camera quality is awesome. They given many options like Pro mode, Panaroma, live shoot which can blur the background while shooting and after the shoot. Attached some pics.
Thank you.
READ MORE

Gopi Smm

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

431
203
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Nice mobile for Samsung....
READ MORE

K P C Nagendra babu

Certified Buyer, Giridih

4 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

very nice mobile Galaxy A30
READ MORE

Toton Das

Certified Buyer, Rewari

4 months ago

17
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Best mid range smart phone
camera -4/5
display-4/5
performance-4.5/5
design-5/5
battery-4.5/5
I bought it for my mom she is really happy about this product and she enjoy to play games like candy crush .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sankaraperi

2 months ago

40
12
Report Abuse
5

Excellent product

very nic& excellent mobile..but one thing this mobile only use in india...u will take this mob go to any country pls u wil do network unlock...after i purchased this mobile in india then i got in saudi arabia...here i put saudi sim cards it asked network lock...then i put my airtel sim then i call to india 5 mits after this mob ok...now no prob use saudi simcards&mobile sim cards& this mob very excellent
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Paramakudi

3 months ago

25
6
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Nice
READ MORE

Santosh kumar Daiya

Certified Buyer, Nokha

4 months ago

29
8
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

no doubt .. samsung again did well..
READ MORE

Athul Baiju Krishna

Certified Buyer, Thiruvalla

4 months ago

23
6
Report Abuse
Back to top