Samsung Galaxy A31 (Prism Crush Blue, 128 GB)
4.3
6,363 Ratings & 652 Reviews
₹18,999
23,999
20% off
User Images
+ 97
Samsung Galaxy A31 (Prism Crush Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.3
6,363 Ratings &
652 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,817
  • 1,582
  • 452
  • 155
  • 357
4

Nice product

Best phone at this price range. Good camera and pleasant battery performance. Samsung is better brand all time. My mom is Happy with it😊
READ MORE

Atul Bhandarkar

Certified Buyer, Shahada

5 months ago

1281
328
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Overall the build quality of the phone is very good....it's a bit overpriced but you won't regret after getting it...the display quality is awesome with super amoled screen...and the feel of the phone is very premium...just loved the phone overall...camera is bit on the downside but performs well for normal photography and front camera is very good for video calls and selfie with a wide angle support...it is supported by mediatek Helio p65 chipset which is quite good for normal gaming like pu...
READ MORE

Doma Bhutia

Certified Buyer, Gangtok

4 months ago

188
40
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

A good non Chinese brand especially during these days.
One good thing its fully Manufactured in Gurgaon Samsung facility.

Good processor for gaming as well however it fails if you go for high end pixel graphics.
Worth with respect to value paid to play the PUBG, Pokemon and other high end graphics game.

CAMERA is as per standard Samsung quality. Not bad though compare to price paid.

Battery life good as I used for video streaming for two hours and zoom video for one and half. It laste...
READ MORE

Sachin Vesanekar

Certified Buyer, Pune

5 months ago

1428
405
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Best phone to purchase! Please go for it. Gift your loved ones and enjoy every feature of this product. It's just superb. I gifted these to my parents. Same for my mom and my dad. They lived it.
READ MORE

Kiran Salve

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

5 months ago

308
102
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

It's gr8 mobile, and nice battery it full charge in low period I love this mobile but I don't like a 📷 cera because there's not a clear image😫 but nice mobile.
READ MORE

Ashutosh Deshpande

Certified Buyer, Nanded Waghala

5 months ago

240
88
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

First thing This is not a Chinese Brand.awesome phone.Performance is good we can play high graphics game like Pubg,Free fire Call of duty n all.Price little high compare Chinese brand but happy to use non Chinese brand.
Guys go for it.Value for money.
READ MORE

Abhimanyu thakur

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

4 months ago

1038
539
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Buy this Mobile for sure. Too fast delivery by Flipkart. Thank you for this. Fast mobile with awesome features and performance. Better to buy than Chinese products like Oppo, Vivo, MI, One plus and others. Happy with this mobile. Thank you Flipkart.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

5 months ago

22
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Excellent display, smooth performance good camera
Hello P 65 delivers good performance.
Always on screen , motion sensor, adaptive screen brightness and artificial intelligence is awesome.
Galaxy A31 is just brilliant at this cost.
READ MORE

Pravin Ghongte

Certified Buyer, Shegaon

5 months ago

35
8
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Such a fantastic phone at this prize range with awesome camera, display and very good performance over all. My jaan love this as gift.
READ MORE

Bharat Bhushan

Certified Buyer, Delhi

4 months ago

59
14
Report Abuse
5

Terrific...highly recommended

A very good phone with amazing display and awesome battery. Camera is good and fingerprint is also good
if we talk about pros and cons so those are

pros.
1.Awesome display
2.battery is very good
3.No lagging in between playing high end games
4.camera is superb

cons.
well there are not many
1.Fast charging should have been better
READ MORE

Ajay Rathour

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

5 months ago

10
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 66
Back to top