Samsung Galaxy A50 (Black, 64 GB)
4.4
6,234 Ratings & 617 Reviews
₹19,990
User Images
+ 96
Samsung Galaxy A50 (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
6,234 Ratings &
617 Reviews
  • 5
     3,911
  • 4
     1,463
  • 3
     392
  • 2
     118
  • 1
     350
5

Terrific

One of the best mobile in A series,,, Display is top class,, performs extremely well,,, battery lasts a day,,,,.
READ MORE

Nayeemur Rahman

Certified Buyer, Vellore

5 months ago

654
156
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Hi fends ,if u want to buy this phone then please read this review 1st upon I say in camera angle it is ok...not bad display quality is best..but fingerprint sensor not working properly ,it is very slow and when your eye close face unlock working this is very bad experience..I played pubg 3 hrs continues it working good no heating issues I found.need camera and fingerprint improvement..otherwise phone is good ..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rayagada

2 months ago

72
11
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

it's an amazing product of samsung.
READ MORE

Subhendu Maity

Certified Buyer, Haldia

5 months ago

1225
318
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Nice very good phone flipkart
READ MORE

Sangay Gyurmey

Certified Buyer, Mirik

5 months ago

456
117
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Super.... Awesome....Thrilling.....Thanks to Samsung.....my ever super phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Aroor

4 months ago

367
93
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

very very good mobile
READ MORE

Rojay Mudy

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

111
23
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

I wanted to buy Samsung so I am not doing comparison from other phone, I decided that's it.
- Touch is very responsive and the best, silk touch I would say very precise and smooth.
- Camera is good, as expected not bad, not poor. It's old habit of Samsung that low light images looks like AI edited. Daylight is good as Samsung does and as expected from 25 mp
- Sound / display is good.
- Battery is good, actually when phone gets more features and good display then your 4000 mah will work 3000...
READ MORE

Ashvini Sharma

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

4 months ago

103
21
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I love it
READ MORE

Razauddin Manihar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

234
59
Report Abuse
3

Nice

very poor finger sensor performance
READ MORE

Krishna Mohan Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Siddharthnagar District

4 months ago

86
19
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

everything about this phone is fine except the display.. i dont know what kind of a gorilla glass they provide.. if it falls from 5-6 inches height, the whole display shatters.. it fully shatters.. it cost me 7600 rs to repair the display and my A50 is not even one month old.. the camera is good and the performance is good.. but i would still not recommend this phone..
READ MORE

Debasmita Nag

Certified Buyer, Madhyamgram

2 months ago

46
8
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 62
Back to top