Samsung Galaxy A50 (Black, 64 GB)
4.4
8,889 Ratings & 820 Reviews
₹19,990
User Images
+ 133
Samsung Galaxy A50 (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
8,889 Ratings &
820 Reviews
  • 5
     5,563
  • 4
     2,072
  • 3
     587
  • 2
     190
  • 1
     477
4

Delightful

very very good mobile
READ MORE

Rojay Mudy

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

302
58
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Premium looking phone, light weight, thin, image quality very nice, speaker nice, fast and a worthy samsung product 👍🏻
READ MORE

Riju Ray

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

67
9
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Hi fends ,if u want to buy this phone then please read this review 1st upon I say in camera angle it is ok...not bad display quality is best..but fingerprint sensor not working properly ,it is very slow and when your eye close face unlock working this is very bad experience..I played pubg 3 hrs continues it working good no heating issues I found.need camera and fingerprint improvement..otherwise phone is good ..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rayagada

6 months ago

623
138
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

it's an amazing product of samsung.
READ MORE

Subhendu Maity

Certified Buyer, Haldia

9 months ago

1414
369
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

One of the best mobile in A series,,, Display is top class,, performs extremely well,,, battery lasts a day,,,,.
READ MORE

Nayeemur Rahman

Certified Buyer, Vellore

8 months ago

851
218
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Nice very good phone flipkart
READ MORE

Sangay Lama

Certified Buyer, Mirik

8 months ago

482
118
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

I wanted to buy Samsung so I am not doing comparison from other phone, I decided that's it.
- Touch is very responsive and the best, silk touch I would say very precise and smooth.
- Camera is good, as expected not bad, not poor. It's old habit of Samsung that low light images looks like AI edited. Daylight is good as Samsung does and as expected from 25 mp
- Sound / display is good.
- Battery is good, actually when phone gets more features and good display then your 4000 mah will work 3000...
READ MORE

Ashvini Sharma

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

8 months ago

127
25
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Super.... Awesome....Thrilling.....Thanks to Samsung.....my ever super phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Aroor

8 months ago

391
101
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I love it
READ MORE

Razauddin Manihar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

238
59
Report Abuse
3

Nice

very poor finger sensor performance
READ MORE

Krishna Mohan Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Siddharthnagar District

8 months ago

95
20
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 82
Back to top