Samsung Galaxy A50 (Black, 64 GB)
4.4
9,292 Ratings & 854 Reviews
₹21,490
25,999
17% off
User Images
+ 134
Samsung Galaxy A50 (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
9,293 Ratings &
854 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,818
  • 2,154
  • 617
  • 197
  • 507
4

Very Good

samsungs a range has never failed. 3rd samsung a range purchase and everything except the sound quality for music and videos is perfect. i wish samsung fixes this issue . but voice call is pretty clear. so yes no complaints. if the sound quality for music was better it would be a perfect phone.but no complaints.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Super sleek design with good performance. I'm loving it
READ MORE

Sarath Sasikumar

Certified Buyer, Vizianagaram

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

It is good phone lookwise just n amazing but fingerprint sensor performance should be better and camera quality should improve
READ MORE

Zainul Hussain

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I find this product good so far. Have used it within india and middle-east. Good performance and elegant screen.
But FlipKart exchange policy is not good. My phone was rejected just because it had a minor dent on the side fiber case(not on screen), which you can easily get when you keep in pocket. How can they expect the old phone to seem like a new one? This is not at all honest policy. Please dont go by the trap of exchange policy.
READ MORE

Swanand Bodas

Certified Buyer, Pune

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

i am writing this review after used 4 days. the speaker area of phone is very less,so need to keep very close to the center of ear to listen the voice properly on call.
phone getting heat dururing normal usage. if we play games it may get more heat.
battery performance is very poor.

only phone design is very good but performance is 3star only. i am trying to return the phone but flipkart denying.
READ MORE

Manyam

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

good look but some times not work finger print other wise better
READ MORE

Rajarao Vanam

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Phone is good considering the Knox security requirement to run official email. Camera is good. Touch is nice. Fingerprint scanner improved after Aug update. With 6gb variant they should have included 128gb storage. Battery last 24 hours not more than that. Bloatwares are there. Ear piece speaker to listen call is sometime irritating at full volume, it does not give very clean (its feels like the other side guy is shouting at you) sound , speaker can be improved. Loud speaker is not at all ste...
READ MORE

Gaurav Singh

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Nice Mobile Product delivered within the specified time. Product came in good packing. Everything is positive from Truecome Retail and Samsung only negative is delivery by ekart


Delivery person is so urge and asking to come immediately to collect the parcel even after telling have come down from 7th floor.
He cannot wait for 5 mins also. Ekart delivery person must come for deliver with patience. Not informing when he will come for delivery before coming to the spot. Suddenly called and to...
READ MORE

Nihal Aslam S

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Phone is good and it has all new features, I didn't like camera much I had lot of expectation accordingly advertised ..but overall it's good I would recommend it looks high end,if anyone is going for high end looking models. go ahead and purchase it you won't regret.
READ MORE

Punyashree Rai

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I got delivery next day itself. kudos to flip kart. ordered on 8th August. got delivered on 9th August. so far no lag. excellent mobile. everything perfect
READ MORE

Kirubaharan Moorthy

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top