Samsung Galaxy A50 (White, 64 GB)
4.3
13,844 Ratings & 1,630 Reviews
₹21,000
User Images
+ 418
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy A50 (White, 64 GB)
4.3
13,844 Ratings &
1,630 Reviews
  • 5
     8,669
  • 4
     3,169
  • 3
     841
  • 2
     272
  • 1
     893
5

Terrific purchase

awesome display and camera
READ MORE

Rahul Parashar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Over all Nice phone.value for money.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

3 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

amazing super camera
READ MORE

RATHEESH. M.G. mg

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

2 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

awesome phone..
for quite a while I started using MI phones..
using samsung after a long duration feels superb..

xiaomi phone may be good in there price tag but chinese is chinese..they can copy technology but cannot provide futuristic approach in there phones..

buying samsung is like going for one of the best in class
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

3 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

After using half of a month (review)

Camera was awesome but after software update it become brilliant.
Battery backup and charging speed is More than good.
Processor Far better than other phone at this segment.
PubG (Smooth at HD)
Finger print sensor is less sensitive.
Face unlock is very fast and Accurate.

Display is Brilliant.
Emoji/ bixby is adding more stars to this brand.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

2 months ago

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I have used this mbl for 30 days ..... BEST MBL UNDER 20K !! just go for this if u have 20k in your pocket . It is really a great device ! My REVIEW IS display 10 /10 , camera 8 /10 , design 9/10 , performance 8/ 10 , brand 10 /10 ......VALUE FOR MONEY 10/10 ....ihave added few samle shots hope it is helpfull for you.guys ! .......the things which found really dissapointing is fingirprint sensor is damm slow...and the ca...
READ MORE

Akwin Donel

Certified Buyer, Nanjikottai

2 months ago

15
4
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Nice product. After recent updates, fingerprint sensor working fast. Pubg handling pretty good. Samsung giving updates very fast. All cons are fixing through latest updates. Gust go for it.....
READ MORE

Yaswanth Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

2 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

phone looking good but camera little bit disappointed performance ok,battery good,awesome design.
READ MORE

Mouli Kakarla

Certified Buyer, Bhadrachalam

3 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Stunning design, superb display, powerful battery, pleasant UI. Average cameras and sound. Performance is okay but not the smoothest. Fingerprint sensor is slow and not very accurate but I can live without it.!Biggest let downs for me are the absence of Camera2api and Samsung Pay. One thing users need to remember is that you can't have the best of everything in one phone, especially, when it is a budget phone. Despite the few cons, this is overall, a great phone and I'm a proud owner!
READ MORE

Ajanthung Shitiri

Certified Buyer, Dimapur

2 months ago

31
13
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

i dont have any prblm with this mobile i wanted to exchange my j7- 6 bt they refused to exchange my old phone for jst a little bit scratch.. i jst want to know that flipkart is wanting new seal packed mobile for exchange?
READ MORE

Rohan Molla

Certified Buyer, Bankra

16 days ago

10
2
Report Abuse
Back to top