Samsung Galaxy A50s (Prism Crush Violet, 128 GB)
4.3
8,022 Ratings & 917 Reviews
₹26,900
User Images
+ 218
Samsung Galaxy A50s (Prism Crush Violet, 128 GB) Reviews
4.3
8,022 Ratings &
917 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,928
  • 1,824
  • 545
  • 192
  • 533
4

DELIGHTFUL FLAGSHIP SMART PHONE

TOUCH IS EXCELLENT, FINGER PRINT SENSOR IS AWESOME, CAMERA IS GOOD. GAMING PUBGE IS EXCELLENT , MOBILE IS NOT GETTING HEATED OR HAGGLING UP, DOWNLOAD SPEED IS SUPER FAST,BATTERY PACK IS GOOD COMES FOR 1.5 DAYS AFTER HEAVY USE IN NET
READ MORE

sendil kumar

Certified Buyer, Karwar

10 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

After 15 days of use now I can say this is best mobile in it’s class. Battery, display, speed, functioning everything is very good. Amoled is best in this class. Use normal charging instead of fast charging.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rae Bareli

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Phone is awesome for day to day general use..
camera is average in low light..battery automatically optimized according to use after few day which is very good..
looks is awesome beyond the limit..very light weight with unexpected awesome display...Flagship features are gifted like edge screen, edge lighting and Samsung pay..and many more premium features are available.
overall a very good phone for daily life use however other brand provides maximum specs which is only on paper but Samsung ...
READ MORE

MANOJ

Certified Buyer, Bade Bacheli

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Not a valaue for money if you compare your phone with MI like budget phone companies. Because they offer too much of features under half of a50s price. But Samsung's features like camera stability, bixby, super slowmo, &ofcourse 1 Ui is best and cannot compared with any . but its battery is not very good if you are a internet user all the time and you'll be disappointed with the camera phone offers because of its
READ MORE

Naveen Bhatia

Certified Buyer, Mohali

11 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The mobile phone was Good and it was working good performance also good camera and all are good
READ MORE

Syed Waseem

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

This samsung model comes with many pros and cons:-
1 Good internal memory
2 Good camera
First few days good battery backup but after use of 3 months it takes 6 hr to do 100% charge. The phone hangs very frequently. I was a very loyal customer of Samsung but now I believe their product standard has decreased. The battery of the phone drains out pretty fast. I am disappointed.
READ MORE

Shreyasi Som

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Asusual had a good experience in buying a product from Flipkart. Coming to buying experience of the mobile, I feel like Camera quality would have been a bit better at this price range. Hence, felt a bit over priced. That's why giving 4 stars. It would be worth every penny, if it was priced around INR 16,000 bucks.
READ MORE

SHIVA

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Firstly I want to thank you Flipkart for providing such great service from the customer support and also the person who picked up my phone for an exchange.
If I tell you about the phone it's a worth of money piece, camera quality off screen performance everything at its peak really in love with these Samsung device.
READ MORE

Ashish panchal

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

8 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Issue is Fingerprint scanner. Yes reviews are right about it. On screen scanner is like it isn't there. Never work like 1/100 times it unlocks. Although face recognition is very good. Battery backup is good. Camera is good video quality is great. Even low light pics are clear.
READ MORE

Brijesh Soni

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

10 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Very Good mobile....looking very slim and stylish....but....battery backup and front camera...below average otherwise...back camera is super quality...performance is good not very good....finger print sensor is very slow...as compare to other company device...other company mobile price below 15 thousands...but finger print sensor and front camera much better than...A50s.....😪😢Samsung company really harassment me....
READ MORE

Chinmay Mohanty

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Back to top