Samsung Galaxy A50s (Prism Crush Violet, 128 GB)
4.3
8,020 Ratings & 917 Reviews
₹26,900
User Images
+ 217
Samsung Galaxy A50s (Prism Crush Violet, 128 GB) Reviews
4.3
8,020 Ratings &
917 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,924
  • 1,824
  • 547
  • 192
  • 533
5

Simply awesome

awesome phone. I usually use Samsung phones and camera quality is also so nice with a good battery backup. Thanks yo Flipkart and Samsung.
READ MORE

Anita Das

Certified Buyer, Kota

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Awesome phone to own. Looks gorgeous in hand. Easy to use. Highly recommended for friends.
READ MORE

Balaji Venkatesan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Best phone by Samsung, price little high but I like Samsung device only because of Knox security and performance and UI by daily uses.
And the important thing for:- who give negative feedback/ratings, 😷😡
This phone not make for those people who go on only cameras, gaming,long battery.
Those people use or know about @samsung phone trust and Samsung Knox security,edge app try,pop up window etc they are briefly understand about this phone.
READ MORE

mrutyunjay patra

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Not a premium performance...

Good Display and features and my phone is performing fine. overpriced and cost around Rs. 16000 is OK for this phone

Pros: Display, battery life, in screen fingerprint sensor, fast charging, great design, light weight and slim phone

cons: 48 MP camera is average compared to other phones which cost very less, sound is very very less for audio,video playing
front camera doesn't have manual focus option, no night mode in front cam
READ MORE

Gopala Krishna E D

Certified Buyer, West Godavari

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Satisfying all 100% is such a big task for any device till yet. Being a Samsung user since from my first mobile and use to compare with other mobiles before buying. then I figured out Samsung making mobiles by considering almost needs of people, which can satisfy almost 99% of people in the mobile market and Samsung is lead runner of mobile market til yet. Present I am using Samsung A50s which i m again satisfied alot with this device feature which are price worthy. Regards from (MAMATA PASHA).
READ MORE

Firdos Pasha Mohammed

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

if you compare with other chinese brand it seems overpriced and now even Samsung itself releasing new M series phones that are loaded with heavy features in less money but you have to consider that it is a Samsung phone. It is lightweight with 4000mah battery , with super amoled screen and boast an excellent battery life. It is a satisfactory set if not excellent in every manner but good.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ballia

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Samsung galaxy a50s is the best phone

This is a very good phone and I want to say thank you very much to Flipkart, who has given a very good product.
READ MORE

Shivam Kashyap

Certified Buyer, Etawah

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great phone, great display and camera but not that great battery life and fast charging.
READ MORE

Umarenu Mohapatra

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

the rear camera of this phone are very poor 48mp camera click very bad picture even note 8 pro click more better pics then this ph and battery also drain prob in it not work as 4000mah and hardware wise is good and best selfie camera and also best fir pubg run on hdr ultra hd mode
READ MORE

Pranav Chawla

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

It is a Beast

This phone is definitely beautiful when compared to other segments in this price range. I always love having Samsung phones & I am very much satisfied with my purchase. Thank you, Flipkart for giving me a top-notch phone.
READ MORE

M S SRINIVASAN

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top