Samsung Galaxy A51 (Prism Crush Blue, 128 GB)
4.3
7,920 Ratings & 984 Reviews
₹20,999
25,999
19% off
User Images
+ 187
Samsung Galaxy A51 (Prism Crush Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.3
7,920 Ratings &
984 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,880
  • 1,891
  • 522
  • 162
  • 465
5

Worth every penny

Some will say this phone is not value for money.. finger print scanner is a bit slow... Its true( not the value for money part).... But let me tell u... If u r not a heavy gamer...and security and performance and display and sound and everything else is of utmost importance to u... then go for this.. i wasn't fond of samsung... But the ram management..uff just wow... I've used some high end so called flagship phones too.. but this is the best one... In Terms of display..ram management..UI... ...
READ MORE

sourav banerjee

Certified Buyer, Kharagpur

6 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Hello Everyone 👋
I am Writing this review after using 2 weeks My Samsung galaxy A51.
4 star review:-🧐
1. Camera Quality is Mind-blowing.(some images are attached)👌
2. Quick charging👌.
3. Good battery backup👌.
4. Touch is working properly👌.
5. Sound quality is Awesome.
6. Face unlocking 🔑 is Good in clear visibility.👌
7. Fingers unlocking is Good but not satisfied.👌
8. Network connectivity is better.👌
1 star deduct due to negative Review:-🧐
1. After using 4 day, the Speaker problem...
READ MORE

krishna kant keshari

Certified Buyer, Barauni Ioc Township

6 months ago

16
3
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Awesome screen Awesome camera long lasting battery life Samsung u proov it best smart phone very handy great photo quality go for it
READ MORE

Hemal Soni

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

5 months ago

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Awesome phone, Awesome camera, Awesome battery, Awesome performances, Awesome sound, Overall very nice and satisfying device is my Samsung A51
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

11 months ago

14
4
Report Abuse
5

Best best n best phone I have ever seen from Samsung

Samsung really once again given us a very nice phone.
With nice display, but please kindly Power up battery to 4000mah to 5000mah.
Prons-
Awesome Camera
Good Performance
Great Display as always
Great value for money
Cons-
Little overpriced but manageable
Battery performance have to improve.

Also thanks to flipkart Executives and seller which has given me great service.
Also phone has delivered me in 3 to 4 days.
Thanks to Courier team also.
READ MORE

SAURABH SAHU

Certified Buyer, Bilaspur

11 months ago

18
7
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Really excellent product
I was initially hesitant about A51 as it's prized above 25k now. However both A51 and 71 are getting treated almost at par with flagships of Samsung and hence totally worth it. Best about A51 is the slim form factor and light weight. The prism blue colour also stands out and is not like the traditional blue found so far. There was also a lot mentioned about the ring placed around the front camera but it doesn't bother at all....
All in all its a wonderful and balanced...
READ MORE

Anuj Sharma

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Awesome phone but the front camera disappoints me a bit. The output is not that great as expected but overall a very good phone. Samsung Pay full version available on this.
READ MORE

Tushanal Bose

Certified Buyer, New Town

11 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

What a beast!!!
Samsung A51 is just like pitch perfect
Great mobile at genuine price
1) battery life is great but needs charging while gaming
2) display is sort of magic (sAMOLED)..best in this range
3) processor quit withstand all the load
4) great calling experience ...wifi calling available
5) superb security with KNOX Security (secure folder)...all banking can be used without any information theft
6) magnificent music experience ...speakers performance is great
7) cameras are great but u...
READ MORE

Anmol Poonia

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

10 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I'm using this mobile from the month & I am very satisfied with this mobile. It's stylish, camera is not best but good for normal use. Battery is also good. Display & performance is outstanding. Best mobile in range or 25k.
READ MORE

Nitish Mane

Certified Buyer, Pune

10 months ago

8
4
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I am using samsung A51 from last 1 month.. I m glad to share that this phone is worth to buy.. it has so many features... I personally like this product.. camera quality is excellent. Fingerprint sensor is also very good. Samsung now a days launching a budget friendly phone.. & this one is totally good ..😊 I hope samsung gives us more good variations in upcoming phones..
READ MORE

amit arora

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 months ago

14
10
Report Abuse
Back to top