Samsung Galaxy A51 (Prism Crush Blue, 128 GB)
4.3
7,886 Ratings & 984 Reviews
₹20,999
25,999
19% off
User Images
+ 187
Samsung Galaxy A51 (Prism Crush Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.3
7,886 Ratings &
984 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,860
  • 1,883
  • 522
  • 161
  • 460
5

Perfect product!

I'm using this mobile from the month & I am very satisfied with this mobile. It's stylish, camera is not best but good for normal use. Battery is also good. Display & performance is outstanding. Best mobile in range or 25k.
READ MORE

Nitish Mane

Certified Buyer, Pune

10 months ago

7
4
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Thanks to team that delivers in time the phone to me. that time I need due to covid-19 pandemic school and shop's were closed and online classes were going on. really thanks a lots. phone is superb and all round performance. I love your team efforts. good service and value for money. I recommends this phone as a budget friendly
READ MORE

Navneet Pandey

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

9 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Excellent device, Slim, light weight & excellent for daily use, Primium Look, but some costly as compared to chainess Brand,,,, Writing review after 15 days usage

Processor : Excellent

Hanging & Heating: No hanging issue, no heating issue, some little heat when heavy load on phone

Design: Very slim, Light weight & premium look.

Gaming: i am not gamer

Display & Touch response: excellent

Battery: Good, but i think need 6000 mah battery in this price, overall backup 1 day

Camera: both ca...
READ MORE

Vivek Sharma

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

20 DAY use after 1 day back button one time not work and hang mobile ..Batter is not well ..but it's ok
Back camera is good but selfie camera is ok not very good.. Ear phone is third class
READ MORE

Maheshdan khimdan Gadhavi

Certified Buyer, Kachchh District

1 month ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Hi friends,
It was so good in purchasing the product in flipkart. It was so genuine and Was so easy to purchase a product in my wish. So happy when the product came on the date which was suggested by flipkart and the service was on time and very hopeful that the product was so genuine.
I was purchasing products on flipkart For so long time still they have their Passion of working and making customers that the products reach them fast and perfect.

Let's tal...
READ MORE

S Manimaran

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

This phone is very beautiful feels very premium in that budget segment. Overall user experience is very good that is what one ui is known for. Display is one of the best in the market and the punch hole looks very cute
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarnagar

10 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

very suitable phone when you are thinking to buy a midrange super phone then u should try out A51.
The camera quality is very mesmerizing. The video quality is very good and very much steady to capture in amy moment. 6g Ram makes multitasking super easy
We can play games very easily without any lag .
And the storage of 128 Gb is superb. The battery of the phone is most intresting part becasue with one full charge i can continuously watch 5-7 movies. Charging is also good it takes aroud 1hr 2...
READ MORE

Somnath Das

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

VERY WELL DESIGN AND GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT
1.5 STAR FOR DISPLAY
2.4 FOR CAMERA
3.5 FOR BUILD QUALITY ,IN HAND FEEL AND OVERALL EXP
4.4 FOR PERFORMANCE .

HANDLES ALL DAY TO DAY TASK WELL AND AVERAGE GAMING PERFORMANCE AND VERY PRODUCTIVE AND HANDY UI
READ MORE

Arindam Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

7 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Honestly speaking, the camera is love, if you are looking for a mobile for camera and looks and for moderate performance (not heavy gaming) then this is the best product under this price range.
It's been 2 weeks I am using this mobile, below are my observation,
1>Camera(11 on 10): It is superb as I already mentioned. You will get all possible options in this camera, which will fulfill your need for camera. Hence let's not talk about camera anymore.

2>Performance(8 on 10): This is the fir...
READ MORE

Arnab Chakraborty

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Its an amazing phone but just some problems like plastic back. Easily scratched by mere coins in your pocket. Monetarily its an amazing deal. The touch unlock is not that efficient but slow. Plus they could pre install a screen guard, as when you install a tempered glass, the touch unlock feature merely works.
READ MORE

TOUSEEF QADRI

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top