Samsung Galaxy A51 (Prism Crush Blue, 128 GB)
4.3
7,886 Ratings & 984 Reviews
₹20,999
25,999
19% off
User Images
+ 187
Samsung Galaxy A51 (Prism Crush Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.3
7,886 Ratings &
984 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,860
  • 1,883
  • 522
  • 161
  • 460
5

Terrific purchase

Best phone with amazing camera and mindblowing display. It's light weight feels so premium and handy. This handset always get noticed by people around when you are using it. 🤩
READ MORE

Ankita Mishra

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

38
11
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

As accepted camera is not worthy, fingerprint reading is too slow better we can purchase old model a50 which is good enough. 48 pixel is just specification. No effect of 48 pixel and multi cameras.and due this issue's 24k is much more for A51.
READ MORE

Mahesh Patil

Certified Buyer, Belagavi

11 months ago

39
12
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Average phone, not value for money
READ MORE

Anuj Chauhan

Certified Buyer, Bahadurgarh

11 months ago

147
65
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Good
READ MORE

veera babu damisetti

Certified Buyer, East Godavari District

6 months ago

15
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Samsung very good mobile... Camera and display.. asom....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Danara

6 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Good budget phone, great display, good camera and battery.
READ MORE

Rama Abhishek Nittala

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Very nice product
READ MORE

rovin rovin

Certified Buyer, Aligarh

11 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I am using this phone since past 6 months, and the phone is working great, there is no lag or hang problem.
There were slight problems with UI but in new update Samsung covered all those problems. Great Phone.
It's worth the cost.
READ MORE

Srajan Shukla

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

9 months ago

98
48
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

I bought this phone on 18 march 2020. After 2 months I am writing this review. Camera is good, display average and battery is good. What concerned me is performance while playing games. With 6 GB ram this phones cannot handle the game very well. I first thought that I have network issues but then i realized its the phone. Quite frustrating while playing Pubg. I used samsung M40 before this and never encountered such problems. Would not reccomend it if you want to play high end games.
READ MORE

Hemant Papola

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

8 months ago

15
4
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Camera is awesome for nature photography.
READ MORE

Harish Siva

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
Back to top