Samsung Galaxy A51 (Prism Crush Blue, 128 GB)
4.3
7,902 Ratings & 984 Reviews
₹20,999
25,999
19% off
User Images
+ 187
Samsung Galaxy A51 (Prism Crush Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.0
76Positive feedback
24Negative feedback
...Battery drains overnight.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

...I am using it from 3 months.Mobile is best in handling,interface is good,secure folder is useful,display is beautiful.but battery backup is poor that is if i charge at morning then at evening need to charge again with all day internet on.15 watt charger is good takes 1.5 hrs to full charge.
Overall i liked this phone.
Samsung must work on price,processor & batter
Backup. Thanks ,jay hind.
READ MORE

sanjay kumbhar

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

2 months ago

...Update after 2 months:
This mobile is really very good. I am an average user and don't play heavy games. But I do play other games.

Pros:
Very light weight. Feels awesome in hand.
Battery life is excellent. Usually needs charge once a day. If used as average, it can last more longer.
Its display is amazing with superb details in colors.
UI is very smooth. I didnt feel any lags anytime.
Camera is best for natural pics. Wide angle is superb. Single take mode is brilliant.
Fast charging is great.

Cons:
Earphones sound quality is bad.
Night mode is not up to the mark.

Finally, this phone will not upset you. Its win win!
READ MORE

Humaira Syed

Certified Buyer, Guntur

3 months ago

...I thought Samsung had put their head in the game while launching phone left and right. But yet again I am disappointed. I bought it to pump Indian phone markets but it was a sad decision. The refresher rate is pathetic. The battery barely last 8hrs. The charging is super slow like the 2016 models. I barely used it for 1n half month and I can't wait to change my phone and atleast get a moto for the battery life and refresher rate. Camera is okay can't complain in the 30k range. But never recommending a Samsung phone for any users.
READ MORE

Melvi

Certified Buyer, South Goa District

3 months ago

...Great product by Samsung. As I mainly use my phone for work, I don't know much about gaming but overall performance is good. Battery backup is good and camera is great. Also it is Made In India, so much better.
READ MORE

Vaibhav Patil

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 months ago

...Battery lasts only for 2-3 hours after 100% charging even phone not in use
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rohtak

3 months ago

...Wow phone
Superb display
Excellent battery life
Awesome response
I would rate 10/10
Speakers
READ MORE

Manjunath G V

Certified Buyer, Tumakuru

3 months ago

...Battery drains very fast . I have been using it for past four months
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Moradabad

3 months ago

...phone's ui is very lagy.. camera is good, battery life is average for a avg user it lasts long a day, performance
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kharagpur

3 months ago

...usage. camera is ok for the day light. Battery backup is pretty good.
READ MORE

Vinod Maniyan

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

Page 1 of 6
Back to top