Samsung Galaxy A51 (Prism Crush Blue, 128 GB)
4.3
7,886 Ratings & 984 Reviews
₹20,999
25,999
19% off
User Images
+ 187
Samsung Galaxy A51 (Prism Crush Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.0
76Positive feedback
24Negative feedback
...Very bad performance
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bundi

23 days ago

...found this as alternate to Chinese phones..but it made me really upset
Most worst part is phone is slow ..and very slow. 24000 rupees phone has started hanging in just 6months...
Poorest speed
Not worth 24k
Never ever go with Samsung....prices r very high and at the same time we couldn't get that speed
READ MORE

Yog Raj Sharma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

26 days ago

...Good phone with slim and light weight. Camera is decent and not so good in night. Performance is also good
READ MORE

Karthikeyan K P

Certified Buyer, Viluppuram District

27 days ago

...Nice Phone with good features
READ MORE

Rajesh Boddu

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

...All features available in Samsung galaxy a51 functioned with good quality and excellent performance except battery because reduced the power within 24 hours
READ MORE

Navaneetha Krishnan Rajapandian

Certified Buyer, Tuticorin

2 months ago

...Everything is good but exynos 9611 sucks...the performance is slow...loading speed is average ..especially the network coverage...its pathetic when you see cheaper phones giving the best network coverage but this is a lame man...
READ MORE

Rajeev Basak

Certified Buyer, Golaghat

2 months ago

...First of all display is awesome and the phone is very sleek and slim and about camera is little bit low performance compare to one plus nord in low light only. Over all gud value for money
READ MORE

gokul raj

Certified Buyer, Erode

2 months ago

...Update after 2 months:
This mobile is really very good. I am an average user and don't play heavy games. But I do play other games.

Pros:
Very light weight. Feels awesome in hand.
Battery life is excellent. Usually needs charge once a day. If used as average, it can last more longer.
Its display is amazing with superb details in colors.
UI is very smooth. I didnt feel any lags anytime.
Camera is best for natural pics. Wide angle is superb. Single take mode is brilliant.
Fast charging is great.

Cons:
Earphones sound quality is bad.
Night mode is not up to the mark.

Finally, this phone will not upset you. Its win win!
READ MORE

Humaira Syed

Certified Buyer, Guntur

2 months ago

...Great product by Samsung. As I mainly use my phone for work, I don't know much about gaming but overall performance is good. Battery backup is good and camera is great. Also it is Made In India, so much better.
READ MORE

Vaibhav Patil

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 months ago

...Giving review after using 1 week.
This smartphone has all current features with excellent performance.
Never disappointed.
Worth of money.
READ MORE

Mohammad Dilshad

Certified Buyer, Mau Aima

3 months ago

Page 1 of 8
Back to top