SAMSUNG Galaxy A52 (Awesome Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
524 Ratings & 75 Reviews
₹27,999
31,999
12% off
User Images
+ 14
SAMSUNG Galaxy A52 (Awesome Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
524 Ratings &
75 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 344
  • 114
  • 30
  • 11
  • 25
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Working very smooth and weight distribution is quit good feel very lite
READ MORE

Alok Kumar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

22
5
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Super cool 😎👌👍😍 very good good quality (best IP68)Nice
READ MORE

Joseph tiriya

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

29
15
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best phone under this reach
Good looking and osm performance
Best camera 🥰
Looking like iPhone 11
READ MORE

Niyaz Alam

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

48
30
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Nice
READ MORE

ABDUL MUTTALIB

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Great device, could have been priced a little lower

In 90Hz mode the display is really great. But does consume a bit more power.
The pics captured are really good, but I felt the default camera app to be lacking in default mode and overcomplicated in the pro mode.
The battery comfortably lasts for more than 24 hours on average use.
There is a lot of bloatware installed with the phone which I felt was slowing down the phone.
Although 5G is not rolled out in India, this device with the current price tag should have come with 5G support.
READ MORE

Sumith Maniath

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Everything about this phone is good. No issue in day to day use due to processor not being top of the line.

Only the built of phone is plastic and side is plastic frame as of typical Samsung type.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Awesome
READ MORE

avinash maurya

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

I would have given 5 stars if there is dedicated slot for memory card instead of hybrid slot

After usage of 10 days I noticed a problem which is irritating, that is everyone is complaining that they are unable to here my voice most of the times(not every time) when I speak using loudspeaker during calls
Anyone having similar problem may suggest a solution
READ MORE

Dr. Kameswara Rao Neyyala

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

8
4
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Camera is decent but macro mode is not enough good, so request to Samsung, please improve the macro lens🙏
Over all phone is giving flagship level performance in midrange price segment👍
READ MORE

Vishal Bhondwe

Certified Buyer

6 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Ot doesn't has dedicated card slot
READ MORE

Ankit Jaiswal

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top