SAMSUNG Galaxy A52s 5G (Awesome Black, 128 GB)
4.2
1,964 Ratings & 250 Reviews
₹32,499
40,999
20% off
User Images
+ 57
SAMSUNG Galaxy A52s 5G (Awesome Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.2
1,964 Ratings &
250 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,156
  • 483
  • 116
  • 42
  • 167
5

Simply awesome

1)Flipkart's delivery: It just one day delivery and packing was good. No problem here
2) Display: Samsung being Samsung here. Display is top class. Buttery smooth with 120 Hz refresh rate. One of the best displays you will find in any phone at this price point.
3.Software: One UI is very good to have on any phone. Will definitely get two major android updates so it will not make phone to feel outdated after two years unlike most Chinese phones out there.
4.Camera: Camera is good and taking ni...
READ MORE

vinoth Vino

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

565
98
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Good mobile and get latest updated software and specially camera is good and battery life is good plus I love using Samsung pay without using my physical card at time of buying item .also I am now free from water damage or rain as it is ip67 rating in it.and display of 120 refresh rate is good and speakers are also good
READ MORE

Prateek Mirchandani

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

8 months ago

747
184
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I bought these device on the day of launch itself. I was waiting for these since months so I couldn't resist. The phone got delivered within 1 day and it was in my hands.
The look and feel of this device is great.
You get 4 cameras at the back which does an excellent job in all situations.
The awesome display just works great.
I went to Darjeeling with this device and it surprised me and my friends. The shots that came stood amazing.
I am really happy with my device.
I am attaching the ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bidhan Nagar

9 months ago

252
62
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

I have used this mobile more than one week and now i have some ideas about this mobile, so lets come and know my experience :
1. Display is awesome, best display in this price range.
2. Processor is nice, i was playing BGMI in this device and my experience was good.No lagging and framdrops.
3. Now main thing camera, Camera is awesome guys, in this price, iam sure, this mobile is the best choice for camera photography and videography as well.
4. Battery performance is not very good not ver...
READ MORE

Akshay Agnihotri

Certified Buyer, Kotma

1 month ago

31
4
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Got this deal from Flipkart, awesome experience with samsung A52, best part I got this in offer of 6k cashback.. hoping to stay connected with at least for 2 yrs... battery is the only this which they can improve otherwise every this is perfect..i was using oppo A52 earlier but the performance was very degraded.. anyone looking for good non Chinese phone with same amt can invest in samsung..also this has call recording and Samsung dilaer which oppo & companies are not giving.
Recommend to ta...
READ MORE

Praveen Singh

Certified Buyer, Thane

8 months ago

50
15
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Great performance with great brands do cost more ..
Major positive point is that nowadays except samsung and vivo , no brands has inbuilt call recorder without announcement.
Samsung has due to its inbuilt dialer .
Also , Snapdragon 778 is a killer processor, It should be 800 series processor as apart from the name everything it handles like a flagship processor of Qualcomm Snapdragon.
Overall great buy 👌
READ MORE

Shubham Mishra

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

8 months ago

32
3
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

This is an amazing phone. Everything about it is just remarkable. The camera quality is best of it's class. UI & screen is so smooth. Battery under heavy usage lasts a little over 16 hrs. Build quality is great. Samsung security is dependable. We're very happy with it.
READ MORE

Ron Roy

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

7 months ago

23
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

After couple of months usage. Performance of this phone is good. Happy with camera and battery.
No heating issue.
Looks/body and shape of phone is also good here.
Charging should be little faster more as other mobile quickly charges as compared to this but it is not impact lot.

Received as per expectation!!


Thanks!!
READ MORE

Pandurang Patil

Certified Buyer, Uran Islampur

6 months ago

23
8
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

product is good , option is only for dual sim or one sim & one memory card if both duel sim and memory card slot is available then it will be exellent product.
READ MORE

Ram Reddy

Certified Buyer

9 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I love samsung mobile phones, it is a very good phone.. You will be happy with this phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Cheruthuruthi

8 months ago

12
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 25
Back to top