Samsung Galaxy A71 (Prism Crush Silver, 128 GB)
4.4
4,481 Ratings & 598 Reviews
₹29,499
34,999
15% off
User Images
+ 110
Samsung Galaxy A71 (Prism Crush Silver, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
4,481 Ratings &
598 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,003
  • 962
  • 201
  • 73
  • 242
5

Great product

My experience:

Super Battery backup
Good fast charging
Big display
Good speacker
Very good build quality and design
Camera and video quality is fine
No one can beat samsung Amoled display, excellent display quality. Just change some settings for more clarity on Samsung phones. Go to Setting-Display-Change to vivid mode from natural. And adjust white balance to cool (zero level, left end) then go to advanced mode below and adjust white balance RGB. R and G adjust just to 2 point. Blue adj...
READ MORE

Ans Customer

Certified Buyer, Kozhenchery

6 months ago

582
185
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Like this ad says awesome display, awesome camera, long lasting battery..Samsung neild it.
Aftr my 1week usages I can suggest you this phone as a value for money for those who looking a budget Samsung mobile with better features. This will not disappoint you.
READ MORE

PRASOON TP

Certified Buyer, Mavoor

9 months ago

566
210
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

This phone is commendable. Worth buying this product.
Camera quality is like Dslr. You don't need to invest in Dslr if you are investing in this phone.

Below are some observations:-
1. Super battery backup
2. Fast charging and battery retains
3. Great camera and video quality. Speaker is fine
4. Good built and quality product

Definitely heart winning phone 📱
READ MORE

Sunita Singh

Certified Buyer, Kachchh District

4 months ago

97
28
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

The phone is very light, good looking, good camera and beautiful punch hole camera, etc. Only bad about this phone is that its processor could have been a bit faster and next is its refresh bitrate could have been higher for much more smooth performance. Rest all it is a very good phone.
READ MORE

Tvc Teja

Certified Buyer, New Town

8 months ago

28
4
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Just superb. Amazing phone. Super fast processor, amazing display, amazing camera.
Superb & magical phone 📱
READ MORE

Tota Ram Gurjar

Certified Buyer, Panipat

3 months ago

69
4
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Samsung galaxy A71 is splendid phone having good quality of camera with big battery backup .You have a smart option in a very good range .Samsung providing its galaxy range even at lower range giving middle income to fulfill his desire .
THANKU samsung...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

8 months ago

89
27
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

This phone is not a value for money option
But definitely a branded non Chinese champ.
Very good display, Awesome cameras, Nice design
But having a average processor and battery.
Overall good experience. Definitely go for it if you want a non Chinese smartphone.
READ MORE

Vipindas V N

Certified Buyer, Trichy

6 months ago

46
5
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Camera quality is best in this range of prize .

But about gaming I found that Samsung a71 in
Pubg the GRAPHIC is uptown HD and high
And in Samsung a51 it is HDR and ultra

Why the less budget phone has best GRAPHICS
Angry high budget phone has poor GRAPHICS

Otherwise the Samsung a71 is perfect for professional users
But not for GAMERS
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Yeola

8 months ago

91
43
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

One of the best phones for practical use, gives the feel of a premium phone. Great battery life, good internal speed and huge memory. Superb camera and downloading more apps isn't slowing the phone down.
READ MORE

Hemal Choksi

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

11
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Product was very good and I'm totally satisfied and I'm very glad to be a Samsung user becoz I love samsung brand..
Battery performance was nice
Design is very good
Oneui is awesome
Overall I will give 10 out 10 becoz this totally satisfied by samsung and product is very good if u want so I may suggest this as compared to Xiaomi device and so on . In Samsung Software optimization is always good . If you are think in 30k so I will just try it I know you will love it...🤩🤩🤩

Thank you...
READ MORE

Hamza Ali

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur District

8 months ago

15
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 60
Back to top