Samsung Galaxy A80 (Phantom Black, 128 GB)
4.4
5,310 Ratings & 707 Reviews
₹29,999
52,000
42% off
User Images
+ 213
Samsung Galaxy A80 (Phantom Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
5,310 Ratings &
707 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,396
  • 1,172
  • 325
  • 110
  • 307
5

Classy product

What a sexy mobile

awesome look
3700 mah battery is very big for those who are not playing game upto 3 and 4 hours

I appriciate from samsung company for giving me this mobile back cover very sexy

Lit bit heavier but its okk
READ MORE

Razi Hussaini

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

5 months ago

571
135
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

This is my 1st Samsung Device. Killer Device at price rupee 22000.
this device offering,

Beast Performance, what a performance dude--(one word killer performance)
Great Build Quality (feel very very premium cant express in word)
Lovely Display (superAMOLED+display brightness is also amazing)
Unique Features like (NFC, dolby atmos and many more)
Great UI-(Samsung One UI is very impressive)
Camera is also very interesting & impressive (popup+rotating camera mechanism/photos are very good)
Touc...
READ MORE

Aquib Ansari

Certified Buyer, Thane

5 months ago

709
197
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

packing was good . the mobile is cool . camera during night shorts really awesome. thank you .
READ MORE

santhosh kvt

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

361
125
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

I've been using the phone for 10 days now and performance is good... Camera and processor should have been better considering the price tag (OPPO, VIVO and Redmi offering higher processor and better camera at very less price). The phone looks extremely premium though a bit heavy, would recommend if you are not a PUBG fan and looking for bezel less display by a premium company. After all it's Samsung and way reliable than Chinese competitors.
READ MORE

Vivek Kaushik

Certified Buyer

Aug, 2019

681
430
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Pros
1. In this price range you can not get better camera like this specially in day light. In night time it obviously suffers even gcam don't improve much. The stock cam only increase the brightest in night mode. That's all.
Close competition ftom Chinese K20 pro or lg g7 + thinq.

2. Performance is as expected from Snapdragon 730 g processor. On the higher side mid range processor. Can run high end games at decent graphics and decent frame rate like grid racing.

3. Display is stunning fl...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Howrah

4 months ago

22
8
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Hi, Usually I don't play games on phones so won't comment on gaming aspect. Here is My Review :-
Great Extra Features (Only in Samsung smartphones);
1). Samsung Pay (Full version)
2) Knox Security & Secure Folder
3) Samsung MAX Premium (Free VPN, Privacy Protection & Data Control)
4) Wi-Fi Direct for (For File sharing, U don’t need third party apps like Share it, Xender)
5) Always On Display
6) Samsung Health
Pros:
(1) Great Display (Best in Range)
(2) Good Performance for Everyday tasks (No...
READ MORE

kathir

Certified Buyer, Kunnathur

5 months ago

54
25
Report Abuse
3

Just okay for Rs.21999/-

Alright guys I purchased this phone in black color for Rs.21999/- and honestly I got mixed opinion about this phone. And some buyers are saying they got it for Rs.20990 but I don't know how. Maybe they got 'No Cost EMI' discount and they are thinking their bank won't charge that discount as interest. There was no instant discount of any kind. And I don't play games on phones so won't comment on gaming aspect.

Pros:
(1) Nice Screen.
(2) Good Performance for everyday tasks.
(3) Decent Storage ...
READ MORE

Amandeep Singh

Certified Buyer, Anandpur Sahib

5 months ago

25
16
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

One of the exellent mobile at free price as a samsung brand. No one can beat it, poco toco loco, at this price it is killer deal. Every thing is awesome, just battery is little behind. I am a plus member, i was busy in watching pros and cons of this mobile on youtube by the time it got out of stock in minutes on 22/6/2020 at 8:05 pm. I was so sad that i missed the deal. From that time onwards i was just refreshing a80 page on flipkart, continously for three days at every 2 to 4 mins time inte...
READ MORE

MD RASHID SHAMIM

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

5 months ago

87
41
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Very very good deal and awesome divice on Samsung... A80 it was so reliable and good screen and awesome spicification... Thank you flipkart to giving me
READ MORE

SAHIB BABOO JAN

Certified Buyer, Nainpur

5 months ago

63
22
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I am feeling lucky as most of people were not able to order this phone . I got it for Rs 20500 in installments. Best display ,best performance best camera and the looks of a premium phone which is missing in other .metal frame gives a sturdy feedback.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

5 months ago

44
14
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 71
Back to top