Samsung Galaxy A80 (Phantom Black, 128 GB)
4.4
5,356 Ratings & 717 Reviews
₹52,000
User Images
+ 213
Samsung Galaxy A80 (Phantom Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
5,356 Ratings &
717 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,418
  • 1,188
  • 329
  • 111
  • 310
5

Great product

This is a marvelous piece of engineering and purchasing it for Rs 21999 is a dream come true.
Although I didn't recieve the 10% discount which was promised by flipkart on HDFC credit card which was a bummer.

I'll start with the cons (Cause there are very few)
1 Low battery life. I'm a heavy user so 3700mah is low for light gaming plus social media use
2 Seems less durable. It's not water resistant
3 Heavy. It's the heaviest device I've ever used
4 Slow fingerprint. This is something common w...
READ MORE

Anil Kumar Mittal

Certified Buyer, Paradip

6 months ago

17
6
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Got a Great deal on FK bought this in big savings sale, gave a gift to my younger bro he totally loved it. Thank you FK
READ MORE

Aiman N

Certified Buyer, Belagavi

6 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

What else you need at 22k , superb deal by flipkart but unfair for those who couldn't get one due to limited stock.
Display is beautiful
Rotating camera looks somewhat delicate to handle but one has to live with it with proper care , quite an innovation by samsung , picture/video quality is fantastic
Awesome selfies, thanks to the rotating camera
Yes , battery is on the down side but one can enhance the battery performance by :
* Switching to battery saver mode
* Activating the dark mode
* S...
READ MORE

Amar Harwani

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Excellent buy at 21999... Manufactured in India...
Samsung is best and reliable using from last 15 years... Awesome phone with great features...
READ MORE

Ritesh Verma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

11
4
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Mobile with ultimate look. It has a awesome camera quality & battery is still running well. And its earphone is just wow, great sound. Only one and major negative point i found that it has worst hearing experience, bcoz it doesnt hav any hole for speakers on top or screen. Its voice comes from backside
which is not clear and echo like call experience. Very hard to listen. Overall phone has premium look and features.
READ MORE

Anshuman Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

6 months ago

18
9
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Samsung UI IS BEST UI I EVER SEEN AND DISPLAY IS THE MAIN USP OF THIS PHONE. CAMERA IS ABOVE YOUR EXPECTATIONS BUT IT DELICATE AND MORE FREQUENTLY USE OF FRONT CAMERA MAY AFFECT YOUR PHONE LYF. FOR NON GAMER, PERFORMANCE OF PROCESSOR IS GREAT BUT FOR GAMERS ITS LITTLEBIT SLOW. BATTERY OF THIS PHONE IS DEFINITELY WEAK AS COMPARED TO PHONE SCREEN AND CAMERA MECHANISM OVERALL IF YOU ARE NOT SELFY LOVER AND GAMER AND WANT TO EXPERIENCE GREAT SCREEN, CAMERA AND AUDIO THEN GO FOR IT
READ MORE

Pramod kumar pandey

Certified Buyer, Haldwani

6 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

I couldn't buy it for 22k when it was on sale. Then bought it dor 30k. Trust me this is the best phone under 30k. Amazing camera. Amazing amoled display. The only phone under 30k with snapdragon processor. Looks premium. No doubt it was launched at 52k.
READ MORE

JAYANT RAJWANI

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Honest review :Purchased this phone few days back
Good points
1. Phone looks classy
2.the display of the phone is outstanding given its amoled
3 .phone doesnt lag even a bit and does almost all the task easily with CPU usage less than 70 %
4.pop camera is just too stylish and gives clear image input
5.the os is pretty friendly
6. Loud speaker is very clear ------------

Bad points :
1.i cant call this a gaming phone ,you cant use this phone for gaming at all ,and here I am referring to ...
READ MORE

Karann Anand

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

5 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Mobile is very well in 22k . Screen is very well . Camera is also nice . Storage is 128 and no sd card slot. 3.5 Jake is missing .
READ MORE

SANJEET Kumar

Certified Buyer, Darbhanga

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I got it in a sale in a very effective price
My main reason to buy this
1. 🇮🇳🇮🇳Main reason and enough reason to upgrade myself from a chinese company to a premium company..
(Because for indians india is first priority) #boycott chinese products and companies
2. It's unbelievable to get this device at this price segment

🤩Pros🤩🤩
1.AWESOME FULL DISPLAY WITH AWESOME SCREEN TO BODY RATIO
2. AWESOME DATA THEFT PROTECTION BY SAMSUNG MAX
3.NO CHINESE UI AND NO CHINESE APPS TO STEAL YOUR D...
READ MORE

Sagar Singh Shekhawat

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

7 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Back to top