Samsung Galaxy A80 (Phantom Black, 128 GB)
4.4
5,355 Ratings & 717 Reviews
₹52,000
User Images
+ 213
Samsung Galaxy A80 (Phantom Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
5,355 Ratings &
717 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,418
  • 1,187
  • 329
  • 111
  • 310
5

Great product

Thanks for the amazing sale and really happy that I got the rose gold colour and gifted it to my mom on her birthday.
Thanks flipkart
READ MORE

Tuhin pal

Certified Buyer, Korba

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Honest review after some days of use

1. Processor is good for daily use which is snaodragon 730g..pubg working smooth..
2. Camera is excellent even in low light...but some times it get little bit blury in low light..
3. Display is very awesome with bright colors 390ppi..super duper amoled...and size is also big
4. Battery backup is good...it last for a day...but if u play games for more than 5 hrs a day then u need to charge once
5. There is no phone lags noticed till now.
6. Build quality ...
READ MORE

Samarth Chandegla

Certified Buyer, Kalyan Dombivli

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Got the mobile today...astonishing...Built quality is ultimate ..a bit heavy because of glass built...The battery charges too fast thanks to 25watt fast charger ...display is way way better I say...u will get drowned inside the 6.7 amoled display ...let's see the performance...after using a week will post about it ..
READ MORE

Debashree Dhal

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

6 months ago

9
8
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Front Camera is awesome but back is not at that level.
We are not getting any proper back cover. Rotating camera is awesome but protection is tough as not getting proper flip cover or back cover to protect camera.
READ MORE

Naresh Bhansali

Certified Buyer, Balotra

6 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

This is my third phone in the third year, being a student we need phones with a good camera/space etc.
I am absolutely happy after receiving it. I recieve the phone today itself and since then I am using it, the camera is outstanding. I never expected a Samsung camera to be this good. I am really really happy. You can definitely buy this phone if you wish to😁
Have a great day, love from Assam💝🌻
READ MORE

Mayuri Kalita

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

5 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Pros:
Got it in 22000 in sale -cost effective phone.
Good processor--no lags
Best screen available in market in this range.
Best looks.
Back camera solid and excellent pics.
Ultimate speaker quality.
Touch is great.
Premium feel.

Cons:
Front camera not upto mark- hazy pictures sometimes
Sound quality during call is not best experience
Bit on heavy side in weight.
Fingerprint scanner bit on slower side.
READ MORE

Ankesh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

6 months ago

7
6
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

For 22k budget its worth buying product. After all its a samsung device, next level experience. And you can also trust this brand. Thank you
READ MORE

Tanmoy Basak

Certified Buyer, Barpeta

6 months ago

5
4
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I am use these mobile from last 5 days . These mobile works superbs camera are to good and display also nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 months ago

3
3
Report Abuse
3

Nice

If you're a Samsung user from the beginning then this is one of the best phone for you but if you have never use Samsung, means want to switch to Samsung from any other brand, then this phone isn't for you.
Detailed review as follows:
Previously I was using Realme X2 and I got A80 on 25th of June and writing this review after 10 days of use.


Let's start with the good things
1. Screen: This is the one thing which is good in most of the Samsung devices and A80 is not a exception although it h...
READ MORE

Souradip Bhattacharya

Certified Buyer, Alipurduar

6 months ago

8
9
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome!

Awesome look. Under this deal, we can't get anything better than this.

Great look and feel!! One UI by Samsung does a justice with this mobile. Awesome service by flipkart!!
READ MORE

Shantanu Nanwatkar

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
Back to top