Samsung Galaxy A80 (Phantom Black, 128 GB)
4.4
5,356 Ratings & 717 Reviews
₹52,000
User Images
+ 213
Samsung Galaxy A80 (Phantom Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
5,356 Ratings &
717 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,418
  • 1,188
  • 329
  • 111
  • 310
5

Best in the market!

Just amazing phone guys ...go for it without any doubts...just trust on samsung ...the phone is actually amazing man ..just loved it
READ MORE

harsh karlupia

Certified Buyer, Jammu

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Brought this phone for 22k in flipkart sale. I must say that I did a good review of this phone even before buying it. The display is top notch, performance is best for daily use, battery could have been improved but for a person who sits in office the whole day this is fine coz it come worth a 25w powerful adapter.
For a 22k phone which was 53k this is a perfect value for money, would not recommend it @ 53k but for 22k it's a awesome deal.

I am very happy with the display and since this is m...
READ MORE

Ajay Balasubramanian

Certified Buyer, Chengamanad

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best mobile in price range of 22k
Before purchasing i watch many reviews on youtube
They say processer is not so good
Batter is only 3700 mh
And all this
But as a80 full fill all my need
For me (not as gamer ) baterry perform very well more that one day
Camera is just amazing
Notch less screen
Eye catching designs
Best and simple user interface
One of best thing i like the combination of Samsung mobile with snapdragon processors and sony sensors
Main and important point it is n...
READ MORE

Nitin Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I just got the phone yesterday (using it since one day). Below are my observations:
1. Camera is really cool and clarity is next level
2. Batter back-up is ok
3. Performance is ultimate
4. I got it for 21999 for this money it's really worth
READ MORE

Sunil C K

Certified Buyer, Shivamogga

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Honest review:

Great deal at 22k, samsung provides a stunning display, overall it is good for moderate usage. You just have to be careful for the mechanism. Good phone at this price, yous just have to be careful while useing.
READ MORE

faizal shaikh

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

A Great Flagship product From samsung
It is worth if you get it in the price of 22k
And one more thing just don't worry about the rotating camera it'll work fine for the long time😌
READ MORE

vaibhav singh

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best Smartphone at 22000. The display is excellent, Camera is great. I think this is the best deal for us to buy a Samsung Flagship. Love it thank you Flipkart.
READ MORE

yuvraj singh

Certified Buyer, Patiala

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Nice product from Samsung but only 2 things touch is not that great and in display fingerprints is very poor rest every thing is great Super Amoled display is best among any brand any product I am fully satisfied Thanks Flipkart for such nice product in very discounted prices.
READ MORE

Bela shah

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

I got for 22K , feel it's not worth for it. Display no second taught any it, as always samsung display is awesome. Fast charger it's fast charging!!.camera is average quality when compared to other samsung and MI note 8/9. In display finger print sensors works only 2/10 times , it should be always kept in the position when setting finger print sensor. Selfie camera always gets confuses when to rotate back and when to pull down. It keeps on thinking and 2-3 movements , weather first it should ...
READ MORE

Arun Raj H R

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

After 2weeks giving the review..
Pros-
Excellent display, smooth performance, futuristic rotating camera, best for selfie camera
Cons -
Average battery life..
Little bit heavy weight...

Overall a good phone...
READ MORE

Biswajeet Sahoo

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

6 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
Back to top