Samsung Galaxy A9 (Lemonade Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
762 Ratings & 57 Reviews
₹39,373
User Images
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy A9 (Lemonade Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
762 Ratings &
57 Reviews
  • 5
     515
  • 4
     144
  • 3
     49
  • 2
     16
  • 1
     38
3

Good

Awesome product
READ MORE

Moumita Sikdar

Certified Buyer, Barasat

6 months ago

11
6
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

Battery is getting drain off, I was watching movie near by 1.5 Hrs before starting play battery limit is 93% after 1.5 - 2 Hrs it's became till 41% I can't even play games more time on this.. But camera and Display other functionality is good, only battery is backdrop.
READ MORE

Maddy

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

32
29
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

during camera time phone is heating and problem with unlocking the phone through face and fingerprint. Battery is draining.
READ MORE

Khaja Moinuddin

Certified Buyer, Ballari

6 months ago

41
43
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

tq u my dear FLIPKART
READ MORE

Arun Nizamkar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Camera quality slightly poor at night. Most useful feature is zoom out.
READ MORE

Rishu Raj

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

6 months ago

9
6
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

amazing! nicely protect mobile,
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Koothappar

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

awesome camera clarity
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalamassery

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Initially rated 5 stars but now requesting prospective buyers not to buy this phone as this has a problem with its hardware. I am unable to charge this phone frequently. I took it to Samsung service center and they said some internal part might got damaged and it needs a replacement. Since, this phone hasn't been sold quite well, it's parts are not easily available and might take 10-15 days to become available once ordered. Even the service center guy was curious as to why I did actually buy ...
READ MORE

suman maity

Certified Buyer, Howrah

2 months ago

7
5
Report Abuse
2

Not good

This device is mainly build up for camera. Camera is really awesome. Apart from camera, Battery performance is not so gud. Display is ok ok. SAMSUNG PAY is not there only SAMSUNG PAY MINI is there. Water resistant is not supported. Many of the features compare to A8+ are not supported in dis device. Cost wise little expensive. Overall it's ok
READ MORE

Ravindra V

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
3

Good

the phone is satisfy only not upto Mark and flipkart is one of the worst service I've ever seen in my life
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
Back to top