Samsung Galaxy F41 (Fusion Black, 64 GB)
4.3
2,32,207 Ratings & 28,134 Reviews
₹15,999
19,999
20% off
User Images
+ 4624
Samsung Galaxy F41 (Fusion Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
2,32,207 Ratings &
28,134 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,37,394
  • 58,851
  • 17,621
  • 5,786
  • 12,555
5

Perfect product!

I am loving it and this is a awesome mobile . The features are very useful and advanced. I am very satisfied with the product. Good in range delivery on time. Happy with the best service. Thank you Flipkart.
READ MORE

Mageshwaran M

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1138
268
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

First of all I would like to thank Flipkart for smart upgrade deal.
And the second is Samsung for this wonderful device
Science many months I am looking for a device for my business needs This device fulfill all my needs very special thanks to Samsung and Team.
In this
1. First I like battery backup "supper Backup" usually I need to use very hardly 8 hrs per day (in this mobile data& Hotspot and 8 to 10 apps will work background) remaining time use as normal 95% 🔋 will work for two days co...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

941
233
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Amazing camera quality and overall it's worth it
Really liked this mobile phone and battery back is also amazing...
This phone was gifted by my wife on my 50th birthday and I really liked this phone and definitely going to suggest others as well for this piece
Thanks a tonn 😊
READ MORE

Vithoba Kolamkar

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

2 months ago

647
176
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Honest review: Front camera is not good... Reddish picture quality but only I like about this phone is rare camera, display is good and battery backup is also good.
READ MORE

Dipankar Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

458
121
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

The body is very delicate.. it got scratches all over it on the back after putting a back cover .. just in 2 days. Also the performance is not too good.. it lags.. when u rotate the phone the display hangs for few seconds.. its not a smooth display.. camera good but not like 64 mp.. battery backup really good but takes 3 hours to charge..
READ MORE

Suryakant bharati

Certified Buyer, Jamui

2 months ago

130
54
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

NYC performance, NYC battery backup, NYC Camera (both Rear & Front), NYC S.AmoLED Display and very much functions and specifications which I can't list all...Don't look for any other Phone . This Smartphone is worth each Penny.😀😀😀.
This phone can truly satisfy all the needs which a child/a man/or anybody would hope .
1. Very nice 64mp Rear camera, Single Take, 4k video Recording, Slow Motion & Super Slow Motion & Night Hyperlapse and much more brilliant functions.
2. Excellent Front Camera...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

3 months ago

105
54
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

This is best thing you can get at this price from a reputed brand with Made in India tag. First time I ordered Samsung and am happy to say.
I'm writing after 90 days of usage, but this should not be different as my experience with Samsung has been most consistent as compared to other mobile brands I've used earlier.

Good:

- Android 10! Beautiful looks! Finally I can delete SMS from notification now!!
- Display is excellent with Blue light filter.
- Performance is good. No heating or laggi...
READ MORE

Arpan Debnath

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

21
9
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Galaxy Fantastic 41 is what I would call this latest gadget what I posses from Samsung!! To start with it's really sleek and the way the edges are smoothly bewled, feel like not letting it go out of your hand. Not just that the reason it's fantastic also is the battery is massive 6000mha and lightweight hence it's Fantastic 41!!!

Pictures taken on this Fantastic 41, is really Fantabulous. I did visit Goa last week and those snaps are going to be my best memory ever in the land of Goa. The q...
READ MORE

Praveen Viswanath

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

21
6
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Highly Recommended to Buy

Great Phone! What a Buy

I Have Purchase it on Big Billion Days at Flipkart
Till now Great Performance.
I want to buy a phone which have Great battery and camera feature, Samsung F41 fulfill my dream.
No lagging, long lasting battery, superb camera quality simply wow.
Battery takes 2- 2.5 hours to fully charge and give us wonderful backup. My all work on call & whatsapp can easily manage in one charge. Also you use YouTube, gaming internet Surfing in one charge.
C...
READ MORE

Ankit Verma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

21
4
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Excellent phone in this price segment,super phone with full on specifications, without any confusion go for it..Camera excellent with many super options like as single take, single take works on moving moments or stilling moments,get a super images with 6-10 super quality photos with GIF video,battery super super..Processors also 👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

4 months ago

20
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,814
Back to top