Samsung Galaxy F41 (Fusion Blue, 64 GB)
4.3
1,90,580 Ratings & 24,330 Reviews
₹14,999
19,999
25% off
User Images
+ 4009
Samsung Galaxy F41 (Fusion Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
1,90,580 Ratings &
24,330 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,13,569
  • 47,808
  • 14,140
  • 4,646
  • 10,417
5

Perfect product!

I am loving it and this is a awesome mobile . The features are very useful and advanced. I am very satisfied with the product. Good in range delivery on time. Happy with the best service. Thank you Flipkart.
READ MORE

Mageshwaran M

Certified Buyer

18 days ago

291
67
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

First of all I would like to thank Flipkart for smart upgrade deal.
And the second is Samsung for this wonderful device
Science many months I am looking for a device for my business needs This device fulfill all my needs very special thanks to Samsung and Team.
In this
1. First I like battery backup "supper Backup" usually I need to use very hardly 8 hrs per day (in this mobile data& Hotspot and 8 to 10 apps will work background) remaining time use as normal 95% 🔋 will work for two days co...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

22 days ago

184
41
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Amazing camera quality and overall it's worth it
Really liked this mobile phone and battery back is also amazing...
This phone was gifted by my wife on my 50th birthday and I really liked this phone and definitely going to suggest others as well for this piece
Thanks a tonn 😊
READ MORE

Vithoba Kolamkar

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

27 days ago

242
61
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

NYC performance, NYC battery backup, NYC Camera (both Rear & Front), NYC S.AmoLED Display and very much functions and specifications which I can't list all...Don't look for any other Phone . This Smartphone is worth each Penny.😀😀😀.
This phone can truly satisfy all the needs which a child/a man/or anybody would hope .
1. Very nice 64mp Rear camera, Single Take, 4k video Recording, Slow Motion & Super Slow Motion & Night Hyperlapse and much more brilliant functions.
2. Excellent Front Camera...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

2 months ago

24
12
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

If u are looking for a very good camera, good display.Then must buy this phone.
It's camera quality is very good .
No question in display afterall it's super Amoled.
Speaker is also very good .
Overall this phone is very very good in this price range
Must buy
READ MORE

sachin verma

Certified Buyer, Kota

27 days ago

66
16
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

The phone is pretty awesome.
Battery is massive . Promised 2 days of battery life.
Camera is also very good. Build quality of phone is awesome.
Sound is a little bit low.
Display is always as expected from samsung best in class super amoled .
Very good experience
READ MORE

Shivam Gupta

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

27 days ago

25
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Excellent product in this range, happy with screen, memory & astonishing camera quality. Thanku flipkart, for fast service, you did your part very well.
READ MORE

Shalabh Tiwari

Certified Buyer, Singrauli District

3 months ago

26
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Bought this phone for my wife, who loves phone photography. We found this value for money. Camera is indeed good in this price. Battery works fine. Using for almost 1 month now but haven't faced any issues. Fingers crossed.
READ MORE

sanjay

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

25
6
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Honest review: Front camera is not good... Reddish picture quality but only I like about this phone is rare camera, display is good and battery backup is also good.
READ MORE

Dipankar Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 days ago

29
6
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

The phone was good in this price , but camera quality is bad in low light, phone getting hang some time, also phone heating while using one or two app more than 15min, also heating while charging, it is good for basis users like older member in family who do not want extra features and not using more.
I recommended that do not buy this phone. No price worth.
READ MORE

Pankaj zanke

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

28 days ago

33
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,433
Back to top