Samsung Galaxy F41 (Fusion Blue, 64 GB)
4.3
1,90,580 Ratings & 24,330 Reviews
₹14,999
19,999
25% off
User Images
+ 4036
Samsung Galaxy F41 (Fusion Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
1,90,580 Ratings &
24,330 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,13,569
  • 47,808
  • 14,140
  • 4,646
  • 10,417
3

Fair

1. Performance is not up to the mark as per the given spec,
2. my need is not served as I purchased this mobile for better connectivity as in my area network signal strength is weak..there is no improvement in call quality in comparatively with Redmi note5 pro.
3. I opted this mobile because of the brand which is not belongs to China.
READ MORE

satish maddipatla

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 days ago

20
6
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Nice phone if you need a display and camera phone so this is for you very good quality display and camera but in Performance it is worst. Phone gets heats in 5 to 10 minutes usage if you are a light user so u can go for it and if you are heavy user so don't buy. Overall it is good.
READ MORE

Manoj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Mathura

2 months ago

18
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

awesome display , superb battery ,camera quality is very good too.no excessive white like chinese phones. processor review ll give later after 3 mnths as its too early
READ MORE

Birabhadra Pati

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

6 days ago

6
0
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

I got the broken screen phone when i claimed for returning or replacement they don't agree then i bought it with complete mobile protection adding rs.999 when i claimed there they said i have to pay rs.1500 for screen replacement then only i can get new phone that also they took 2month in this process to provide me .... Don't buy with smart upgrade and complete mobile protection its a trap... completed mobile protection show if we can't fix we will replace new product for u at free but...
READ MORE

Zakiya Imam

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

2 days ago

15
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I bought my phone 23.12.2020, good looking and very good camera, best battery backup, display also good, all of value of money. Flipcart delivery also very fast.
READ MORE

Mritunjay Kumar

Certified Buyer, Madhepura

15 days ago

16
4
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

The camera is good. Main attraction is the screen resolution. Memory is taken according to it's need...6GB/128GB. Running fast now. Hope it will work fine throughout.
READ MORE

Aditi Dan

Certified Buyer, Burdwan

1 month ago

11
2
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

This is a genuine review. I got this phone on 4 January-Saturday and next its speaker stopped performing. After every call I have to restart my phone so that the speaker could work properly. Every time I use Samsung headphones which I did got with my phone I have to restart again so that the speaker could work properly. Battery performance is not upto the mark. My old MI A1 with 4000 mah battery gives better performance than this phone. Plz dont buy. Flipkart service is worst for return. Atl...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

10 days ago

15
4
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Excellent Smartphone!
I am very happy to buy this smartphone.
Look is so beautiful.
Performance is better than others.
Cost is good....
I love it...
If anyone want to buy smartphone then I suggest to buy this smartphones
READ MORE

Nirnkar Maurya

Certified Buyer, Lucknow District

29 days ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Best phone at worth
Hi samsung 💘
This is my first samsung smartphone and previously i had used motorola and realme mobiles.
Coming to my review
camera quality is awesome.
Design and look wise best.
Performance 🎭 wise good.
READ MORE

Vijay Nelaturi

Certified Buyer, Tenali

1 month ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

This is best thing you can get at this price from a reputed brand with Made in India tag. First time I ordered Samsung and am happy to say.
I'm writing after 90 days of usage, but this should not be different as my experience with Samsung has been most consistent as compared to other mobile brands I've used earlier.

Good:

- Android 10! Beautiful looks! Finally I can delete SMS from notification now!!
- Display is excellent with Blue light filter.
- Performance is good. No heating or laggi...
READ MORE

Arpan Debnath

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
Back to top