Samsung Galaxy F41 (Fusion Blue, 64 GB)
4.3
1,99,356 Ratings & 24,989 Reviews
₹15,499
19,999
22% off
User Images
+ 4165
Samsung Galaxy F41 (Fusion Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
1,99,356 Ratings &
24,989 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,19,123
  • 49,859
  • 14,698
  • 4,839
  • 10,837
5

Awesome

awesome display , superb battery ,camera quality is very good too.no excessive white like chinese phones. processor review ll give later after 3 mnths as its too early
READ MORE

Birabhadra Pati

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

12 days ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Lovely Budget phone with Fantastic Battery Back up and Camera. The processor could have been Qualcomm Snapdragon at this range, then it would surely outcome other competitors. Nevertheless a fantastic by Samsung at this range
READ MORE

Subhayan Laha

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

6 days ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Great phone within this budget. I have been using it for 1.5 months now. Battery is staying 2.5 days, even after playing candy crushers and watching movies in hotstar or amazom or YouTube. Picture quality great too. Happy and satisfied using this phone.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

1 month ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Excellent phone in this price segment,super phone with full on specifications, without any confusion go for it..Camera excellent with many super options like as single take, single take works on moving moments or stilling moments,get a super images with 6-10 super quality photos with GIF video,battery super super..Processors also 👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

3 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

It's been a while since I bought this phone, camera setup of phone is amazing but the display is not that great like other Samsung smartphones. Though battery life is excellent but if they would've give a 18 or 20 watt charger, would be better cause it's take almost 2 hrs to get fully charged.

If you want best camera setup then go for this F41. Other this is not for gaming....
READ MORE

saurabh pal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

13
4
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Don't go on the youtuber review Avoiding the hitting issues the phone is extremely best the camera is good the the battery is good display is extremely good don't go on the youtuber review another you miss the best phone in bought segment my brother using realme 7 but f41 is the best
READ MORE

Pratik Nichat

Certified Buyer, Warud

2 months ago

12
4
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

For the value paid it's a good phone. 64mp camera but comparing to Vivo 48mp camera quality this one is not good. Battery is average lasts for a day with normal usage , sound quality ok. Refresh rate is good . Os could be more user friendly
READ MORE

Nithin Radhakrishnan

Certified Buyer, Thrippunithura

1 month ago

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

This is best thing you can get at this price from a reputed brand with Made in India tag. First time I ordered Samsung and am happy to say.
I'm writing after 90 days of usage, but this should not be different as my experience with Samsung has been most consistent as compared to other mobile brands I've used earlier.

Good:

- Android 10! Beautiful looks! Finally I can delete SMS from notification now!!
- Display is excellent with Blue light filter.
- Performance is good. No heating or laggi...
READ MORE

Arpan Debnath

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

18
8
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Samsung Galaxy F 41 super phone Battery Pack Up amazing camera super 64 megapixel friend camera 32 megapixel Super Khiladi display full HD super phone super
READ MORE

Firasat Ali

Certified Buyer, Jamjodhpur

18 days ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

camera quality is superb look like natural image.super AMOLED display is better experience for me wonderful battery FULL OF ENERGY .totally my experience is fabulous fon in this range.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Begusarai

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
Back to top