Samsung Galaxy F41 (Fusion Blue, 64 GB)
4.3
1,90,584 Ratings & 24,330 Reviews
₹14,999
19,999
25% off
User Images
+ 4009
Samsung Galaxy F41 (Fusion Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
1,90,584 Ratings &
24,330 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,13,571
  • 47,809
  • 14,140
  • 4,647
  • 10,417
5

Fabulous!

It is one of the best mobile out there in this budget. Gifted this to my mother and she is very happy.

Pros:

1) The processor is superfast and touch feel is really awesome.
2) Back Camera is like any other 20k+ phone camera, good, but front camera quality is good during video calls
3) Build design is good and the new OS features are also good. Not gone thru all of them, the ones that are explored are good
4) Battery - 100% Charged in the morning 10AM, after 8 hours at 6PM, 60% left which me...
READ MORE

Mohit Johar

Certified Buyer, Yamunanagar

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Extramly good quality camera and battery performance are very very good and i love these mobile best mobile phone for samsung
READ MORE

Ravi Raut

Certified Buyer, Hinganghat

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

I always used Samsung phones because it gave satisfaction but this phone incredible
Battery top notch
Display top notch
Camera excellent
And good thing is f41 value for money..
READ MORE

Shekhar Maheshwari

Certified Buyer, Budaun District

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Handi phone
Easy to use
Long battery life
Awesome camera
Wat else does anyone needs
Literally wanna thank samsung for making such an amazing set available at pocket friendly price
READ MORE

Mamta Pandey

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Display is awesome like always
Back camera is good for this price
I'm satisfied by the battery backup
Overall a good Mobile phone
Undoubtedly you can go for it
Faster delivery by flipkart
READ MORE

Aiza

Certified Buyer, Pallikkal

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Very good product at a reasonable price

Pros
1. Good camera
2. Good display
3. Handy
4. Response time of finger print sensor very good

Cons
Nearly 2 months usage only. So far none
READ MORE

Rajesh Chandrasekharan

Certified Buyer, Ramanattukara

1 month ago

2
2
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Actually phone suddenly kept on restarting itself
Camera is not good I mean not to the par
64mp ryt
I've taken even more good pictures with Samsung J7 max which has 13mp cam
Not satisfied with the performance
U can go with vivo in this price range for better features
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Achampet

5 days ago

2
3
Report Abuse
3

Fair

I am an iPhone user for a long time and this is my first android phone. To be honest both are different poles but at this price this is best phone. Camera is average, display is marvelous performance is average and battery backup is awesome. Truly this phone is not for gamers.
What you gonna expect at this price more than this? Blindly go for it if its not your main phone.
READ MORE

Siddiq ahamed

Certified Buyer

15 days ago

2
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

This is an amazing budget phone from Samsung. I loved the specs. Camera quality & picture is crystal clear & sharp. It doesn't blur or distort with slight movement of hands. The touch experience is very smooth without any lag, probably due to 6gb of super memory. Overall 5 stars.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

6 days ago

1
1
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Product not good . Camera is like China phone . While taking pictures after two seconds it's show's in gallery .worst phone. Hanging also I need my refund for this phone . Today also one person executive not answered properly . They said only replacement . I will see . If you not returned no 1 fraud app and worst phone
READ MORE

GOPAL SWAMINATHAN RADHA

Certified Buyer, Puducherry

21 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top