Samsung Galaxy Fit e Smart Band
3.8
4,985 Ratings & 846 Reviews
₹2,490
2,590
3% off
User Images
+ 223
Samsung Galaxy Fit e Smart Band Reviews
3.8
4,985 Ratings &
846 Reviews
  • 5
     2,444
  • 4
     1,021
  • 3
     520
  • 2
     291
  • 1
     709
4

Delightful

good ......jus loved it😍😍
READ MORE

Kiran Kumar Sama

Certified Buyer, Adilabad District

2 months ago

261
36
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

osm....band I like it most 😘😘😍 it's a pretty comfortable nd soft ❤😍
READ MORE

Mita Panchal

Certified Buyer, Surat

2 months ago

271
46
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

great experience
READ MORE

rinkugupta rinku

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

120
30
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I have ordered it on 1 july and today i have got this product. And this samsung fit e is awsm product notify when there is any msg come or call come
READ MORE

PRIYANSHU SINGH

Certified Buyer, Ballia District

2 months ago

80
19
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Nice product,no cons,super experience in using,nice user interface,good quality finish.nice packing.super sensor
READ MORE

Sujay Anand

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore District

2 months ago

95
25
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Good looking...nice features,and more comfortable to wear.thank you samsung.!!😻🤩
READ MORE

Ashin Ashin

Certified Buyer, Chockli

2 months ago

17
2
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

super cute smart band for girls and ladies, though can't get accurate hear beat but looks so stylish
READ MORE

Vrushali Haregaonkar Dhanore

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

79
23
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

looks really like. easy to connect with wearable gear app if you have samsung phone. if not, then with the app it took two more plugins to work with the phone. besides my hands are way too skinny to fit but surprisingly the sensors working even if its loose in my hand. This fact made me love this. one thing that I'm not very fond of this is that the screen is not that great regarding accessibility because it takes 2-3 swipes to go to next item(i don't have exact term for that). thats why 4 st...
READ MORE

Disha Sardar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

38
9
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

This review is after 2 days.
Cons - 1) Steps counting is not accurate it sometimes add steps even if you swing your hand sitting at one place. But it's not an issue for me may be for others.
2)The most bad thing about this is the connectivity range as this gets disconnected if I go to other room it's very disappointing as you have to keep your phone along with you all the time.
3) Battery life is average
4) Touch is unresponsive sometimes

Pros-: 1) Light weight
2) screen is bright
3) UI is ...
READ MORE

Nirmala Maske

Certified Buyer, Thane

2 months ago

19
3
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Probably the Worst band ever

1. Steps are in accurate, lying on you bed for an hour adds 200 steps 🤷🏽‍♂️
2. Battery life is barely 2 days with vibration and notifications on, horrible for a fit band
3. Charging doc is fragile and i dont see it functioning after 6-7 months
4. Sleep tracking is okay ish

Heart rate sensor is the only thing reliable! I havent tried out any work outs as of now.
The only reason you should buy it should be because of samsung health dependency.
READ MORE

Dev kamireddy

Certified Buyer, Kakinada

2 months ago

65
21
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 85
Back to top