Samsung Galaxy J2 (White, 8 GB)
4.1
19,104 Ratings & 2,247 Reviews
₹7,350
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy J2 (White, 8 GB)
4.1
19,104 Ratings &
2,247 Reviews
  • 5
     10,370
  • 4
     4,200
  • 3
     2,129
  • 2
     867
  • 1
     1,538
5

Nyc mobile

it is very nyc mobile in low cost of brand and have a smooth multitouch with super amoled display and also support otg . i like it
READ MORE

Manik Walia

4 Oct, 2015

140
31
Report Abuse
5

samsung j2 mobile ohone

very good phone in low prices range very good phone

amoled screen

4.7 inch screen

fast processor

ram also good

ppi also good

camera is good

touch is very smooth

video supported in full hd video quality is very good , good colour in nice picture and sound qaulity is very good , sound is clear, battery back up also good battery backup is between 2 days battery backup.

Head set also very good in low prices phone in very good

My dear friend phone me koi kami n...
READ MORE

sanjeev Batra

26 Sep, 2015

1151
349
Report Abuse
5

Kailash Meena

samsung galaxy j2 is nice product. phone is looking good and touch is smooth. without hanging issue. niceeeee phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

26 Sep, 2015

1068
352
Report Abuse
4

Samsung Gaalaxy J2 - Value for money phone.

Its a good phone from my experience.

Pros-
1.Stylish Design.
2.Super clear display.
3.Slim and comfortable to hold.
4.Smooth and responsive touch
5.Bright flash. Although the primary camera is only 5 mp but its clear and able to take good low light photos.
6.Core is fast enough to handle multitasking .

Cons-
1.Screen Size.
2.Camera resolution (But photo quality is good).
3.Battery power.
READ MORE

Ratul

23 Oct, 2015

75
24
Report Abuse
5

nice one phone of samsung galaxay j2

i am using this phone from last one month its all feautres is good and most one it reduses the data consumption and another one which is most important is battery backup is good.
READ MORE

sartaj aziz

Certified Buyer, Anantnag

2 Dec, 2015

33
12
Report Abuse
5

Samsung J2

wish there was discount in this item....valued for money. Easy to use and handle. Delivery as promised. rfecommended for further shopping at Flipkart
READ MORE

Nyanthung Ngullie

Certified Buyer, Jorhat

27 Oct, 2015

33
13
Report Abuse
5

exclent phone

very good phone in low prices 4.7 inch amoled screen .fast processor.nice camera.gold colour nice look
READ MORE

Suseel Kumar.N

Certified Buyer, Chengannur

8 Oct, 2015

36
15
Report Abuse
3

Phone is Good but have network Problem

I bought this phone on 24 Sept. 2015. The phone quality is very good. overall it is a very good phone of Samsung in this price.

The biggest issue is network. the network is very week of this phone
READ MORE

Shashi Kant Yadav

26 Sep, 2015

21
7
Report Abuse
5

Awesome Cell

i am using this cell since last 4 months.
Very good 4G phone in low budget.

The both Camera is good according to its price.
NO hanging problem
1GB ram is good
8GB internal memory is also good

All games are working in my j2 cell

Very good cell.
READ MORE

Shivank kumar

19 Jan, 2016

40
18
Report Abuse
2

Good hardware and build quality Pathetic software

The hardware and the build stability is good, but the software is pathetic. I bought this on the day of the launch. I hope to get software updates to a better performance.

There are few hangs in the software.
READ MORE

Nachiappan

25 Sep, 2015

33
14
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 225
Back to top