All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4.2
    99,124 Ratings &
    17,846 Reviews
    • 5
       55,189
    • 4
       25,156
    • 3
       8,908
    • 2
       3,284
    • 1
       6,587
    4

    Very good mobile from Samsung

    After using about 15 days, I feel this phone is very good for its battery, RAM and general performance. Battery comes for more than a day even after using heavily. No lagging in performance.

    One star less for its speakers as they are slightly low compared to others.
    READ MORE

    praveen bhat

    Certified Buyer

    8 Aug, 2016

    3173
    951
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just too good

    Handling is so easy
    READ MORE

    Dr.Anindita Basu

    Certified Buyer

    24 Aug, 2016

    1251
    418
    Report Abuse
    5

    &awesome&

    good battery backup & crisp display & no hang & heating issue.
    READ MORE

    logu r

    Certified Buyer

    23 Aug, 2016

    1217
    426
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    Hi friends I just brought the product 2 months before and it is performed very perfectly.Camera,& phone looks are fabulous but only one weak point is the speakers sounds is very poor quality.
    The product is not value for money.
    But I marke the full rate to flipcart.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    20 Mar, 2017

    1142
    408
    Report Abuse
    1

    loss of money

    Mother board replacement done two times
    READ MORE

    Partha Sankar Chel

    Certified Buyer

    23 Aug, 2016

    38
    7
    Report Abuse
    3

    Good looking phone with some drawbacks

    Hi,

    I got this phone from Flipkart on Friday and here is my 3 days review.

    Pros:
    * Beautiful design
    * Very handy, easy to handle
    * Battery backup is great
    * Back camera is good
    * No heating issues

    Cons:
    * If we are charging, it will not show any light or any notification whether it is charging or not. We need to on the screen and check whether it is charging or not. So every time we need to turn it on and see whether it is charging or not.
    * Camera issue: Once you take the picture a...
    READ MORE

    ileep

    Certified Buyer

    16 May, 2016

    589
    225
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste of money!

    The product recieved with box damaged , inspite of return request nothing turned in my favour .The executive asked me to open the box and restart the phone. The device heated too much.

    The NFC of the device is damaging other NFC devices . The other devices work fine with mobiles having NFC. SO the problem is only with this model .

    It is disgusting why such products with NFC are sold . Technician visits and finds the issue yet Flipkart rejects the request what a pathetic service by Flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Manasa

    Certified Buyer

    22 Apr, 2017

    468
    176
    Report Abuse
    1

    Terrible product

    Don't buy... dont waste your money...
    Scren touch not working from 11th day.
    Return option closed in 10 days..
    Did a big mistake by buying this...
    So please do not repeat same mistake by buying.....
    READ MORE

    Nandeesh Acharya

    Certified Buyer

    29 May, 2017

    85
    25
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must Buy

    This Phone is awesome..Must Buy
    READ MORE

    Durvank Aregekar

    Certified Buyer

    10 Aug, 2016

    389
    147
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best Smartphone by Samsung

    Thanks to Flipkart who deliver it me with in 5 days
    Good Phone With Metal Body
    And Best front Camera With Flash
    Best for night Selfie
    I Take more than 30 pic in night mode with front flash
    good smartphone gold color is also supereb
    best ever smartphone under 15k by samsung
    Good Battery
    Good Camera Front with Flash and Rear Also Superb
    READ MORE

    Happy Thakur

    Certified Buyer

    16 May, 2016

    739
    303
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 1,785
    Back to top