All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4.3
    70,489 Ratings &
    11,713 Reviews
    • 5
       43,375
    • 4
       15,761
    • 3
       5,162
    • 2
       1,956
    • 1
       4,235
    5

    Wonderful

    very smooth and fast. battery backup is excellent.....nice look
    READ MORE

    Roshan Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    15 Dec, 2017

    21
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    J7 2016 is best at its price

    Pros-
    - Long lasting battery
    - Excellent processor
    - No lagging and hang
    - Very good display
    - slim body
    - front LED flash
    - both cameras are best

    Cons-
    - no ambient light sensor
    - no fingerprint sensor
    READ MORE

    Sukrit Shukla

    Certified Buyer

    6 Oct, 2017

    406
    87
    Report Abuse
    5

    New samsung J7 ( Beautiful & Powerful device )

    Hey ,
    I was using sony earlier but was very dissapointed because of the heating issues and battery backup(mediatek-family device)

    This new samsung J7 is really a beautiful and powerful device.
    1.) Screen resolution is 720p sAMOLED ( display is crisp and bright enough )
    Honestly i felt like this device has full HD display.
    2.) Monster Battery - 3300mAh after full charge 30 hours backup (usage calling, whatsapp, facebook, insta.)
    3.) Touch - very responsive and fluid smooth...
    4.) Voice cl...
    READ MORE

    ujjwal mahajan

    Certified Buyer

    14 May, 2016

    4499
    1251
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    Nice
    READ MORE

    Nabeel belvai

    Certified Buyer

    29 Oct, 2016

    491
    143
    Report Abuse
    3

    Good phone but with drawbacks - Laymans review

    I see a lot of positive reviews here.Makes it look like a perfect phone.I would like to highlight some cons in my review
    Cons
    -----------------------------------
    1. 720p display
    In the generation where 10k price phones have 1080p displays, a 720p display in 5.5 inch screen is simply ridiculous.Viewing angles are worse.My display gives a rainbow-ish tint when viewed sideways(might be AMOLED display flaw ?). On the flip side, lesser resolution requires less power from battery, so its a trade...
    READ MORE

    Mallikarjuna Rao

    Certified Buyer

    15 May, 2016

    1291
    626
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    good product and good flipkart
    READ MORE

    muthupandi Chinthamani

    Certified Buyer

    25 Oct, 2016

    11
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Wonderful

    Samsung galaxy j7 6 is awasome..its very handy to use..
    READ MORE

    SUDIP MAITY

    Certified Buyer

    24 Oct, 2016

    17
    3
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice Looking and Long Battery Phone

    Just now i have received my J7 6. Earlier I was used J7, comparing to the J7 6 to old J7 it has minor changes but powerful changes i.e Battery,Processor,Ram,Marshmallow (OS),Metalic Design except these changes remain all are same. Some of the pitfalls still came with J7 6 from old J7
    those are
    1. Less ringtone volume.
    2. Call Quality
    3. not full HD

    These are the observations i had done. I will post my complete review after 1 month.
    READ MORE

    Chakri

    Certified Buyer

    11 May, 2016

    1081
    563
    Report Abuse
    1

    Useless product

    Phone is having some internal problem ..some time it's screen becoms dull and yellowish...
    READ MORE

    Pankaj lamrod

    Certified Buyer

    28 Dec, 2016

    110
    47
    Report Abuse
    5

    samsung J7 - 6 Awesome Product

    Samsung J7 *6 value for money in this range, Gold colour awesome, Best pic. quality, better than other phones, Flipcart diliveryed it in just 24 Hours, Thanks To Flipcart.
    READ MORE

    Manoj gahlot

    Certified Buyer

    11 May, 2016

    75
    31
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 1,172
    Back to top