All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.3
73,196 Ratings &
11,836 Reviews
  • 5
     45,277
  • 4
     16,303
  • 3
     5,342
  • 2
     2,002
  • 1
     4,272
5

J7 2016 is best at its price

Pros-
- Long lasting battery
- Excellent processor
- No lagging and hang
- Very good display
- slim body
- front LED flash
- both cameras are best

Cons-
- no ambient light sensor
- no fingerprint sensor
READ MORE

Sukrit Shukla

Certified Buyer

6 Oct, 2017

471
103
Report Abuse
5

New samsung J7 ( Beautiful & Powerful device )

Hey ,
I was using sony earlier but was very dissapointed because of the heating issues and battery backup(mediatek-family device)

This new samsung J7 is really a beautiful and powerful device.
1.) Screen resolution is 720p sAMOLED ( display is crisp and bright enough )
Honestly i felt like this device has full HD display.
2.) Monster Battery - 3300mAh after full charge 30 hours backup (usage calling, whatsapp, facebook, insta.)
3.) Touch - very responsive and fluid smooth...
4.) Voice cl...
READ MORE

ujjwal mahajan

Certified Buyer

14 May, 2016

4579
1268
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Nice
READ MORE

Nabeel belvai

Certified Buyer

29 Oct, 2016

517
148
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

very smooth and fast. battery backup is excellent.....nice look
READ MORE

Roshan Kumar

Certified Buyer

15 Dec, 2017

71
17
Report Abuse
3

Good phone but with drawbacks - Laymans review

I see a lot of positive reviews here.Makes it look like a perfect phone.I would like to highlight some cons in my review
Cons
-----------------------------------
1. 720p display
In the generation where 10k price phones have 1080p displays, a 720p display in 5.5 inch screen is simply ridiculous.Viewing angles are worse.My display gives a rainbow-ish tint when viewed sideways(might be AMOLED display flaw ?). On the flip side, lesser resolution requires less power from battery, so its a trade...
READ MORE

Mallikarjuna Rao

Certified Buyer

15 May, 2016

1291
627
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

good product and good flipkart
READ MORE

muthupandi Chinthamani

Certified Buyer

25 Oct, 2016

11
1
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Samsung galaxy j7 6 is awasome..its very handy to use..
READ MORE

SUDIP MAITY

Certified Buyer

24 Oct, 2016

17
3
Report Abuse
4

Nice Looking and Long Battery Phone

Just now i have received my J7 6. Earlier I was used J7, comparing to the J7 6 to old J7 it has minor changes but powerful changes i.e Battery,Processor,Ram,Marshmallow (OS),Metalic Design except these changes remain all are same. Some of the pitfalls still came with J7 6 from old J7
those are
1. Less ringtone volume.
2. Call Quality
3. not full HD

These are the observations i had done. I will post my complete review after 1 month.
READ MORE

Chakri

Certified Buyer

11 May, 2016

1081
564
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Phone is having some internal problem ..some time it's screen becoms dull and yellowish...
READ MORE

Pankaj lamrod

Certified Buyer

28 Dec, 2016

113
47
Report Abuse
5

samsung J7 - 6 Awesome Product

Samsung J7 *6 value for money in this range, Gold colour awesome, Best pic. quality, better than other phones, Flipcart diliveryed it in just 24 Hours, Thanks To Flipcart.
READ MORE

Manoj gahlot

Certified Buyer

11 May, 2016

78
31
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,184
Back to top