Samsung Galaxy M21 (Raven Black, 64 GB)
4.3
5,639 Ratings & 438 Reviews
₹14,998
User Images
+ 57
Samsung Galaxy M21 (Raven Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
5,639 Ratings &
438 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,375
  • 1,425
  • 421
  • 136
  • 282
5

Super!

Excellent performance 😁 buy it really loved it thank you tm flipkart for this wonderful product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Payakaraopeta

2 months ago

136
27
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Good mobile and battery performance is better Camera quality is also good but no
Silicone case in the box and there are no 👂 phone with mobile GOOD MOBILE
READ MORE

Ankit Sharma

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

420
148
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Not too good for gaming. Start heating very quickly.Battery life is good and also the rear camera but not the front. Overall a decent smartphone. I recommend to go for poco m2 pro whose higher variant has lower price than this and comes with fast charger and also with snapdragon chipset.
READ MORE

Deepak Kumar

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

641
549
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Awesome display, Camera, Touch responding fast.
External Sound could have been better! Better with earphones!
I am facing issue with the fingerprint sensor responding slow after unlocking the phone after some rest...Hope samsung resolves this after a firmware update.
Talking about the sensors responding pretty good.
Not for hardcore gaming but at the end gets the job done.
Pretty excited to get the product with blazing fast delivery.
Now will and report the usage standards as the time travels...
READ MORE

Nishith Kumar Dubey

Certified Buyer, Raniganj

2 months ago

23
6
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Very good Samsung mobile & nice camera & good battery very nice product.
READ MORE

Abhishek Kumar

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

21
13
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

money's worth. I am happy with it. It was delivered in a safe and nicely packed parcel.
READ MORE

Biswajit Ray

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

20
8
Report Abuse
5

1 month usage review - Perfect product!

Just to make things clear, I am not a heavy user neither a gamer. This phone suits all my needs of running OTT apps, social media apps, digital designing apps, photo editor apps, payment apps, etc. Work seamlessly without any lag while opening.
The camera setup is very good. Don't have a lot of options even in pro mode but I use DSLR for that, so who's complaining.
The audio-video experience is awesome. Sound quality is crisp and clear and is loud enough. The video, in my opinion, has always...
READ MORE

Bhoomit Majmudar

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Superb phone in terms of Performance and battery it was a Guft for my DAD that he Loved it Thank you so much For Such a awesome Service Kudos To Flipkart and Seller.
Improvement Needed in Terms of Packaging Of Products
READ MORE

Yuvraj Verma

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Awesome Product, very elegant and smooth display, but phone does not comes with a back cover and 2TP screen film(screen protector/tempered),very nice camera,back panel gets fingermarks so always use back cover and back panel is slight slippery and shiny in design. Although good in sense of non-chinese brand.😊😊😊
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

I trust always on Samsung phone but this time not happy ... handset not work as per my expectation.
READ MORE

pradeep kumar

Certified Buyer, Rohtas District

15 days ago

0
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 44
Back to top