Samsung Galaxy M30s (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
3,890 Ratings & 338 Reviews
₹14,150
15,500
8% off
User Images
+ 51
Samsung Galaxy M30s (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
3,890 Ratings &
338 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,448
  • 826
  • 255
  • 101
  • 260
5

Wonderful

Bokeh mode is very excellent than any other handset at this budget..... battery, camera, display overall performance is very best ..... gaming performance is aslo good ..... at this budget no other handset can replace this handset ....... must buy if ur budget is 15,000
READ MORE

Aryan Patil

Certified Buyer, Latur District

6 months ago

903
217
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Just awsome product the picture quality is good and battery backup is awsome and it is the only phone which supports 60 FPS in Games like PUB G just awsome had an awsome experience using this phone. I reccomend you to buy this product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

9 months ago

399
96
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Samsung galaxy m30s is most useful.
But Samsung can improve selfie camera. Where is i am disappointed with the selfie but overall , This is the best bugdet phone and performance is good.
And the display... is super good i loved the colors.
And processor is decent. Not superb
READ MORE

Suresh Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

360
397
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

ABSOLUTELY BEST PHONE, GO FOR THIS PHONE
LET ME CLEAR IT'S FEATURES

1 CAMERA _ 48
2 BATTERY - 6000 MAH WITH 15w charger
3 DISPAY - SUPER AMOLED
4- DESIGN - FANTASTIC
5- 6000MAH BATTERY BUT VERY THIN PHONE
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

9 months ago

12
4
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

I have realized that this phone is full package.
But i never feel it has 6000 mah battery.
Approx 1 day after full use like 4 hours pubg 2 hours youtube and other work and its battery drain in 12 hours. I was accepting that this phone will with me approx 30 hours. But it was wrong.
Even this phone has very great camera, display,ram management, also the look of this phone is superb.
The display is slightly curved and the super amoled display make me feel so much great.
But in the 14000 rupee a...
READ MORE

Shivam Mishra

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

5 months ago

13
7
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

one of the good phone in this price range , the best thing in this phone is its massive battery.. camera qulaity is poor, both front and back cams. overall it is a good product.
READ MORE

Sachin Suresh

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

9 months ago

7
3
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

This phone is works excellent so far after (6 months use), large display and good battery life what i want! Must keep up your software updated. I recommend this phone to my family and friends!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Nice mobile and it comes good battery back up. And camera is good look so good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kendujhar

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Been using this phone for more than 4 months now. It was super smooth during the first month, but it started hanging a bit. It's not extreme hanging, power button does the more often than not.
Pros :
Battery
Display
Call Voice quality amazing
Performance is fine apart from rare hangs/lags
Network catching ability is great. None of the other phones worked in my apartment regarding networks, but this phone manages to catch network just fine.

Cons :
Camera is not upto the mark.
Finger print s...
READ MORE

Bharat Parmar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

super camera
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

10 months ago

758
105
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 34
Back to top