Samsung Galaxy M31 (Iceberg blue, 128 GB)
4.3
7,233 Ratings & 587 Reviews
₹16,895
17,927
5% off
User Images
+ 92
Samsung Galaxy M31 (Iceberg blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.3
7,233 Ratings &
587 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,499
  • 1,585
  • 486
  • 180
  • 483
5

Super!

Samsung is my all time favorite brand and I never used any other brand. This phone is amazing in every terms !
Flipkart is always giving their best when it comes to product quality and delivery time.

Happy and satisfied customer of Samsung and Flipkart ! :)
READ MORE

Noyonika Moitra

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

1468
338
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Just Wowww !! Very Good mobile ,superb battery back up,osm cameras , great processor......Just love it....Thank you so much Flipkart for fast delivery !!
READ MORE

Rahul Kurup

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

285
84
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Phone Display is so smooth Sound quality is good camera quality is very good selfie camera is superb i am very satisfy. best Phone from samsung and price is very affordable ❤Thanks samsung and flipkart❤
READ MORE

Mhemoodhusen Pathan

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

4 months ago

68
17
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Worth price. It was a birthday gift to my Honey, she loved it. Awesome mobile. Really nice good performance
READ MORE

Pranay Tamang

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

57
28
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Very Nice Product . I like this phone. battery backup is so good. camera pictures so clear 😊
READ MORE

Suraj Patel

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

51
7
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Camera is not satisfying for a 64mp configurations.
Charging is not very fast but not too slow..its better than average.
Battery life is good
Display is awesome.
I Purchased this for my mother and its perfect for her.
Overall a good mobile phone.
READ MORE

Srivats Choudhary

Certified Buyer, Darbhanga

2 months ago

19
5
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Mobile is good but the packaging was not that good, for this kind of delicate stuff packaging could has been better. Camera is really good with lot of features, look is good nothing wow. Other features of phone is great. U can go for it.
READ MORE

Tanvee Brijwal

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good flipkart delivery
Nice product . Good camera
Best 🔋 battery . Processor ok ok ok
READ MORE

Niranjan kumar

Certified Buyer, Nava Bhildi

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Battery backup is awesome
Memory and RAM are reasonable
Camera is really bad ...I really don't see the real face it's completely air brushed without even any beauty filter enabled ...I hope cameras encourage to add features but keep the reality as default .
Regarding cam there are many restrictions in using in full resolution , kindly go through reviews and buy.
READ MORE

Swathi Budda

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

6
5
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Awesome!
READ MORE

kavya

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

90
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 59
Back to top