Samsung Galaxy Note 10 (Aura Glow, 256 GB)
4.7
57 Ratings & 14 Reviews
₹69,999
75,000
6% off
User Images
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 (Aura Glow, 256 GB) Reviews
4.7
57 Ratings &
14 Reviews
  • 5
     45
  • 4
     8
  • 3
     3
  • 2
     0
  • 1
     1
3

Fair

battery..charges quickly drains quickly too. camera is good,blur effective is not good ,front camera images sometimes look artificial. Vibration of speakers are too much, grip also good, spen works fine. At last i think price is a bit high.
READ MORE

sameer sharma

Certified Buyer, Bodh Gaya

7 days ago

127
39
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

I had received Note 10 on same day it was launched. no doughnuts it is a good phone, but some times it hangs while selecting many photos, which i want to delete. little disappointed 😔.
READ MORE

SAURABH GUPTA

Certified Buyer

26 days ago

173
97
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

What a size, what a phone. By bringing two sizes in Note series Samsung has proved that it knows what the customer needs. The Note 10 size is awesome, the screen, the camera, the battery and the performance, everything is awesome. I have never regretted buying a Samsung Product and this phone has made me fall in love with Samsung even more. The only issue i feel this phone should rectify is the fingerprint sensor that is on the screen itself, i find it is not very responsive as the note 9's s...
READ MORE

Moiz Master

Certified Buyer, Pune

15 days ago

49
41
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

good phone Samsung note series is best but PUBG game is hang 10 days bad phone ka lock button nikal gaya
READ MORE

sachin sharma

Certified Buyer, Budaun

22 days ago

52
56
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

excellent design and build quality.. right size for single hand usage.
READ MORE

Sudheesh MP

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

13 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Great phone with great camera and display. Battery could have been better, but overall a great buy.
READ MORE

saurabh acharya

Certified Buyer

15 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Samsung is completely justified with flagship smart phone segment & this is the ultimate business phone which I have seen before .I love this Dynamic AMO LED display . Phone design &build quality is the another sucess story of this device. Camera quality is superb !Battery back up is very good even 3500Mah ,not great,but 25 w ultra fast charging is really support the device. SPEN functonality is very flexible and user friendly when compared to old Samsung note series.Dont forget fast wirele...
READ MORE

Flipkart BIJUDAS

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

13 days ago

4
2
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

This phone is getting hanged some times.... which is never expected from such a flagship phones....I wish Samsung shall come up with software update..or else need to change the phone.
READ MORE

Bijay Kumar Rachamala

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 days ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

It is just S-amazing!!

Waited so long for this masterpiece, my first ever note series and it is just ultimate with its bezel less screen, Dolby speakers, and its wide-angle camera and personalised emojis. And I am fond of its S-pen, it’s just fantabulous.
READ MORE

Yogesh Sharma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 days ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

good phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

14 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top