Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus (Aura Black, 256 GB)
4.7
502 Ratings & 133 Reviews
₹79,999
85,000
5% off
User Images
+ 65
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus (Aura Black, 256 GB) Reviews
4.7
502 Ratings &
133 Reviews
  • 5
     430
  • 4
     36
  • 3
     15
  • 2
     3
  • 1
     18
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Beast! Its been one and half month..Battery life is amazing.. Gaming runs very smooth and most importantly camera performance is marvellous and night mode is way better compared to others so far. Exynos 9825 might be inferior to snapdragon 855+ .. But in real life it doesnt matter, it is sure high quality performance. After 2 months still rocking , battery life is still amazing.
READ MORE

Prudhvi Raj Pattupogula

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

445
54
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

My love for Samsung’s Note Series started long years back when I first got my hands on Note 3; not just one, but I went on to buy another Note 3 when it came to upgrading my phone and I still have it in a very healthy shape.

With Note 10 Plus, Samsung has brought in a lot of changes. I will share my review in few key points below:

What to consider before buying?

1. Are you looking for a premium flagship phone?
2. Are you the one who looks at a phone beyond aesthetics and basic use (Calls, ...
READ MORE

Sumeet Rajpal

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

101
8
Report Abuse
5

Super!

nice mobile..loved the curve screen and build of the mobile.
READ MORE

Vikas Giri

Certified Buyer, Thane

3 months ago

339
42
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Just awsoone phone is every aspect.
superb camera quality.
READ MORE

ANIRBAN DATTA ROY

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

336
56
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

awsome mobile. great accuracy and dispaly. everything in that phone is so good.
READ MORE

Mohammed Tarique

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

94
14
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Got my device 31st August. As always Note 10+ is the phone for power users like me. When I joined my work I bought a note 3 and it is running great till today and this note 10+ is a new start for me for a better organised life.

Things I liked

Samsung display is top notch.

Stereo speakers are great my ringtone fills the room.

S pen writes far smoother than before feels like am using an actual pen and paper.

Canara is superb.

Love Samsung for the treat.
READ MORE

Saswath

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

152
29
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I actually made the switch from the iPhone XS Max to the Note 10+, and after getting around the learning curve, I am finding this phone much better for multiple reasons. 1. The camera is hands down the best I've personally experienced on any device. The ability to change between lenses is incredible for anyone into taking photos. 2. The ability to have multiple apps running at one time on your screen makes multi tasking a breeze, although I am waiting for them to all instagram to be one of th...
READ MORE

Sudhir Mishra

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

129
28
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Superphone with the great speeds... Performance is simply awesome... I liked the Camera with wide lens... Super Slow Motion and Video Bokeh effect is great.... No need of buying a DSLR or Professional Video Camera, just go for all new Samsung's Galaxy Note 10 + and enjoy the Video quality... wireless powershare option helps me to charge my gear at any time... I m in love with this powerful device which is more than the phone.
READ MORE

Srikanth Kini

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

3 months ago

46
7
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Great Product. Great Proformance. Looks mind blowing. Just one word......Awesome.
READ MORE

Tarun Sharma

Certified Buyer, Noida

3 months ago

68
14
Report Abuse
5

Powerful Beast

when it came into my hands, the whole world stopped and I can concentrate to only one thing. that's the speciality of this beautiful beast. initially I thought it is heating up a little bit, that was when first time set up and after that never happened. really powerful dual speaker is one thing which nobody had mentioned anywhere but is very good indeed. overall very happy with the phone.
READ MORE

Naresh kumar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

49
10
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 14
Back to top