Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus (Aura Black, 256 GB)
4.6
572 Ratings & 141 Reviews
₹79,999
85,000
5% off
User Images
+ 68
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus (Aura Black, 256 GB) Reviews
4.6
572 Ratings &
141 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 476
  • 48
  • 16
  • 5
  • 27
5

Simply awesome

One of the best beast phones i hve ever used. 12gb ram 256gb. Blindly go for it if u have budget
READ MORE

sunil royal

Certified Buyer, Nandyal

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Reviewing the product after 2 Months of usage. As usual, Samsung Note stand true to its name. The camera quality is awesome.the pen absolutely makes a difference from Note 8. 256 Storage is nothing less than your laptops SSD! True end to end display makes the difference. However, what I m missing is the notifications lights. They have been removed to make the display as full screen. Being a regular user of Samsung note since the launch of Note 1, 10+ has come a long way! Every New Version of ...
READ MORE

Ghanshyam Bhagtani

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

This mobile is just a beast. It is a pleasure to use this beautiful masterpiece of technology as everything ie just perfect about this phone.
READ MORE

Lokesh Kapoor

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

In short ....... This is classic piece by Samsung.....!

Most interesting part is Fast Charging and Battery Life .......which are most important in today's fast life. As always Samsung has nailed on Camera , Display and Performance as well. .... This is ........ Must have in hand masterpiece.

We really miss 3.5 mm jack as we are not able to use our existing earphones ....... and into that Adopter for same has been not yet launched in India ...... - Samsung this is not fare. ..... ! We want...
READ MORE

Mahesh Onkar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Great devce..... Everything is perfect
READ MORE

Rajesh Khaparde

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I was using s8 before..note10plus is great phone. super display, useful and elegant stylus..camera is excellent like s8 making me wanting for more..battery easily lasts more than a day...best phone overall at present..
READ MORE

Somashekhara Govindappa

Certified Buyer, Bellary

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

It's literally the BEAST!! I don't even use my laptop anymore. The camera, the display, the speaker, spen everything is just out of the world. And being a hardcore note user since the Galaxy Note 2, I am more than just overwhelmed. No words can describe this piece of beauty. Need I say more? Don't just look. Go for it and you'll not regret.
READ MORE

Soumyadip Bhattacharyya

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

beast of a device. massive battery. super battery life. very fluid UI and overall a fantastic product. worth every penny spent.
READ MORE

Swapnil Thakur

Certified Buyer, Thane

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

grt mobile with awesome use of pen. but htere is no notification light.
grt camera.
grt display.
.
will update again after using more features of the mobile.
READ MORE

Surya Prakash Maurya

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

it's my Expectation
READ MORE

ganesh vinay

Certified Buyer, Eluru

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top