Samsung Galaxy Note 8 (Orchid Grey, 64 GB)
4.6
5,322 Ratings & 663 Reviews
₹36,990
74,000
50% off
User Images
+ 159
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 (Orchid Grey, 64 GB) Reviews
4.6
5,322 Ratings &
663 Reviews
  • 5
     3,952
  • 4
     878
  • 3
     199
  • 2
     63
  • 1
     230
5

Perfect product!

Purchased this one in 2019, May, for 30,000. (used exchange offer for my Moto G5s plus, which gave 3000 more than normal because of another offer.)
Probably the best phone to buy at the price.
I am am architect and interior designer, so the S pen is like a must have thing for me. I cannot imagine work without it. So, had to get into note series only. While note 9 is just a better version of note 8 in every single way, the price is almost double. Hence, I went for this phone.
Now I do understa...
READ MORE

Bobby Javery

Certified Buyer, Amravati

5 months ago

187
15
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Must buy product even in 2019.
READ MORE

Anirban Banerjee

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

5 months ago

98
9
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Awesome camera
READ MORE

Sibasis Satapathy

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

8 months ago

476
85
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

I received a book instead of a Mobile....need justice in my case .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

Jan, 2018

8545
1939
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

great phone 😍
READ MORE

Rageshree Roy

Certified Buyer, Alipurduar Rly Jnc

7 months ago

141
23
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I have received mobile on 07/03/2019.I purchase this mobile for 37000 on women's day spl offer .I must say this phone is best for the budget below 40k . I was in a state of confusion whether to buy iPhone 7pluse or Note ,After seeing So many reviews,I decided to purchase Note 8. Pros - Best Display with 4k,Best camera , Large Display, Spen, Latest software version,Emoji & gud base earphones.Cons - Mediam sound But it is still not an issue and Regarding Battery If you use mobile continuously ...
READ MORE

Chandra Swaroop

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

1020
228
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gudiyatham

9 months ago

152
34
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Very nice camera... Processor is not ultra fast, but very good. Display is awesome. Battery lasts a day on full charge with moderate use.. fingerprint sensor response is a little bit slow but iris scanner works very fast even in low light however slow in the sun. s pen is a plus point.
READ MORE

ANURAG SINGH PARIHAR

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

8 months ago

192
47
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

nice phone
READ MORE

Joji Vj

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

7 months ago

57
10
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

low price to high end flagship,fast delivery and sealed pack phone got from seller ,thank u truecom retail and Flipkart team
READ MORE

Jayesh Dhurkunde

Certified Buyer, Nandurbar

7 months ago

68
13
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 67
Back to top