Login & Signup
More
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 (Orchid Grey, 64 GB)
4.6
3,572 Ratings & 453 Reviews
₹36,990
74,000
50% off
User Images
+ 111
All Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note 8 (Orchid Grey, 64 GB)
4.6
3,572 Ratings &
453 Reviews
  • 5
     2,678
  • 4
     571
  • 3
     110
  • 2
     43
  • 1
     170
5

Terrific

Awesome camera
READ MORE

Sibasis Satapathy

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

3 months ago

314
56
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

I received a book instead of a Mobile....need justice in my case .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

Jan, 2018

8188
1870
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I have received mobile on 07/03/2019.I purchase this mobile for 37000 on women's day spl offer .I must say this phone is best for the budget below 40k . I was in a state of confusion whether to buy iPhone 7pluse or Note ,After seeing So many reviews,I decided to purchase Note 8. Pros - Best Display with 4k,Best camera , Large Display, Spen, Latest software version,Emoji & gud base earphones.Cons - Mediam sound But it is still not an issue and Regarding Battery If you use mobile continuously ...
READ MORE

Chandra Swaroop

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

978
220
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

great phone 😍
READ MORE

Rageshree Roy

Certified Buyer, Alipurduar Rly Jnc

2 months ago

94
15
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gudiyatham

4 months ago

145
30
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Purchased this one in 2019, May, for 30,000. (used exchange offer for my Moto G5s plus, which gave 3000 more than normal because of another offer.)
Probably the best phone to buy at the price.
I am am architect and interior designer, so the S pen is like a must have thing for me. I cannot imagine work without it. So, had to get into note series only. While note 9 is just a better version of note 8 in every single way, the price is almost double. Hence, I went for this phone.
Now I do understa...
READ MORE

Bobby Javery

Certified Buyer, Amravati

1 month ago

12
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Very nice camera... Processor is not ultra fast, but very good. Display is awesome. Battery lasts a day on full charge with moderate use.. fingerprint sensor response is a little bit slow but iris scanner works very fast even in low light however slow in the sun. s pen is a plus point.
READ MORE

ANURAG SINGH PARIHAR

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

3 months ago

159
39
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Must buy product even in 2019.
READ MORE

Anirban Banerjee

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

1 month ago

21
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

No doubt it is still one of the best flagship device Available in market at this price, camera is simply awesome, crystal clear pictures, display is also very crunch n vivid, after getting android p update analog with April month security patch this device is more secure now, overall all it is best device at this price except 1 con n I.e. battery, battery is not poor but still it could have been bigger and better bt still it gives u full day of usage on single charge with moderate usage....
READ MORE

Ganesh Agarwal

Certified Buyer, Howrah

3 months ago

73
16
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

low price to high end flagship,fast delivery and sealed pack phone got from seller ,thank u truecom retail and Flipkart team
READ MORE

Jayesh Dhurkunde

Certified Buyer, Nandurbar

3 months ago

51
10
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 46
Back to top