Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Black, 128 GB)
4.4
322 Ratings & 68 Reviews
₹37,999
43,000
11% off
User Images
+ 14
Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
322 Ratings &
68 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 208
  • 74
  • 15
  • 7
  • 18
4

Value-for-money

The phone is amazing, really loving the display, the camera and the thrilling features including the spen . Whereas the battery isn't upto the point, the battery drains fast as compared to other 5000mAh devices. I think this is due to the latest android 10 update. Also the phone gets really heated up while hardcore gaming and I think the same these issue can be solved in future android 10 updates by Samsung.
Otherwise loving the device mainly the spen features!
READ MORE

Manohar S

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

71
47
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This is not a review, this is my experience with the device.

I was so confused among the Note 10 Lite, the S10 lite, the Nord and the A71. I always wanted a Note but the price was too much. The Note 9 was down to 43k during the sales, but I was hesitant to spend so much on a one year old phone. The Note 10 lite was thus the best option for me. But again I was confused because of its using the exynos 9810. I compared the 2018 flagship processor with 2020's upper midrange processor, the Snapdr...
READ MORE

Kishore R

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

2 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

The best mobile right now in this price category. This phone is best alternative to Oneplus 7 pro. The main reason for choosing this phone is that it's not a chinese brand.
READ MORE

Harish kumar Bharatam

Certified Buyer, Nizamabad District

4 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I love this phone alot...i always keep on telling my husband for S Pen phone....but due to samsung note 10 plus high price..I was not able to get that phone....BUT when I got to know about this phone I was very happy ... because what I wanted I get it.. Everything is so perfect..Even my 3 year old daughter also enjoying this phone..she loves to draw with s pen...Over All i just wanted to say who love S pen in budget...then this phone is for them...
READ MORE

Sadaf Abdullah

Certified Buyer, Bhadohi

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

The camera of the phone is excellent. Massive battery lasts all day though I'm a moderate user. Though the size of the phone is big, it is not difficult to handle at all. The edges of the phone is quite good that fits well in grip. The S-pen works perfectly for every task. Overall great value for money phone.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhuj

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Yet another masterstroke from Samsung, getting the ever magical Spen to a budget.

Phone looks awesome, its tall, well built and light weight. Fingerprint scanner is a downer. Processor is ok you might need to tweak few settings here and there.

Overall an amazing buy.
READ MORE

Samanvay Bhutani

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I enjoying premium smart phone with affordable price.
I am proid to have good phone with rich facilities.
READ MORE

Rajashekar Patil

Certified Buyer, Shivamogga

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Simply the best
Speakers, S Pen, display, processor, camera are of charts💯
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

8 months ago

103
30
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

The product good
As a mathematics lecturer I'm using pencil to the fullest of it's purpose..
The only problem i have with this phone is network jumps in between
When I'm playing PUBG in IPAD PRO with hotspot it's getting lag

I'm tend to keep the product...
READ MORE

Venkat Santosh Yerasingh

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

41
10
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Great phone..front camera is not as expected. Main camera is great,great zoom.S pen is working good.battery life is above average.display is awsome. Design is fabulous. Overall value for money..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rupnagar

8 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 7
Back to top