Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Glow, 128 GB)
4.4
1,302 Ratings & 226 Reviews
₹39,999
45,000
11% off
User Images
+ 61
Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Glow, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,302 Ratings &
226 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 829
  • 286
  • 82
  • 29
  • 76
5

Thousand times better than OnePlus 7/7T/Pro

Amazing phone from Samsung. I was using OnePlus for last 5 years and decided to switch to Note10 lite after I watched an unboxing video on YouTube and I must say it- Samsung Note10 lite is far better phone than OnePlus 7T. The S pen is very helpful and gives a premium touch to it. Display is perfect for watching Netflix, playing Asphalt and reading ebooks. Expandable memory is an added advantage. The best feature is front camera- it's simply amazing.
P.S. probably the best affordable phone w...
READ MORE

Manvender Dagar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

410
238
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

I got on 4th Feb morning writing the review after 4 days use. Good product ,finger print scanner is bit slow u have to press little hard, display is nice,battery is ok, type c charger provided ,battery charging takes almost 1hour from 10% to full battery,battery discharge example (fully charged to 86% in 2 hours with moderate use without playing games with all apps in back ground closed brightness optimised)no heating issues,u get around 4.5 GB of ram out of 8gb,s pen works nicely ,...
READ MORE

Rajaram Samantaray

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

9 months ago

201
171
Report Abuse
4

Check this out before buying

Initial Impression:
Why should you buy note 10 lite ? If need to Experience - SPEN features (which makes this phone special) - Samsung entry level flagship phone and features
Who should not buy note 10 lite ? If you are really looking for - lightning performance - high end gaming - Super Selfie photos

Update : Writing my experience after using the phone for around a month. it is bit long review, but I have to write it since it is my first entry level flagship phone so please bea...
READ MORE

Prabin kumar

Certified Buyer, Anugul

4 months ago

93
14
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Overall the phone is great I switched from one plus 3 to this device. I must say the note S pen experience is truly unique, I use it very often for excels and docs for my office work.
Camera is top notch specially in portraits and wide angle.
Performance is good for daily usage, you can do gaming for normal basis, don't expect Like one plus 8 or so.
Battery life is adequate, I get 6 hours SOT with normal social media, camera and calling usage.
Gets fully charged in 1 hour from 10% to 100%.
O...
READ MORE

Pratik Vaidya

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

78
25
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Phone is simply awesome for this price. Actually not just hardware but also software by samsung is excellent. Yes processor is two year old, but it still is excellent for all purposes. I play lot of high end games, never felt it was lagging or any kind of delay. And comparing based on just on hardware accepts will not be fair for this phone. I was using one plus for last 4+ years starting from first launch and after using it I feel like I was watching black and white movie on high end hardware.
READ MORE

Ashutosh Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

22
8
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best premium phone to have in this range. Everything is good in this mobile. It is camera or screen or its performance, it won't disappoint you. It's main positive point is that it is Note, it has Spen and believe me that takes it to wat ahead than other mobiles. I would highly recommend this mobile if you are going to purchase a mobile in this range. Cheers
READ MORE

manish kumar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

39
11
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

This is the Beast,Super Camera10 On 10😍 , Power pack S Pen, performance is like Beast...All are superb ,Display is 100 out of 100...great, Bright & Super HD Display. Light weight & slim HERO #SAMSUNG Galaxy world #LOVESAMSUNG

i am using Galaxy Note 10 lite from last 2 month....no heating issue....all apps runs very smoothly...all works are very easy because of the powerful S Pen.

Now m waiting for the latest One UI 2.5 update.

THANK YOU SAMSUNG
#SamsungGalaxyNote10Lite
READ MORE

Mr. Dku

Certified Buyer, Junagarh

4 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Received the phone on 13th Feb, started using on the same day, for my use of normal phone calls n wifi connection n browsing, the battery came for a day which is less for a 4500 Mh battery.
About the display n camera
Display is good n camera is also worth .

If software update is provided for reducing the battery usage it will be the best..

I am happy with the Samsung phone...

Updated:

Now the cost is little high for this handset,
Its only advantage is the s_pen, which can be used to...
READ MORE

Vijaykacharya

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

10
0
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality! expected a better product from samsung

Review in 1 line: Not good at this price range

Pros:
1. Looks are good(not awesome)
2. Brand Name of Samsung
3. Screen is good(not awesome)
4. Sound is awesome
5. S Pen is brilliant

Verdict : Never buy a phone with Exynos processor. Samsung discriminates indian customer. It provides snapdragon in USA.
Never buy LITE things. They are just to make a fool of you
6. Software is good

Cons:
1. Processor is pathetic. The phone Hangs like once every 5 days. I have 8gb RAM yet it hangs.
2. Camera(t...
READ MORE

gaurav prakash

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

5 months ago

94
106
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

This is an OMG priced phone.
One ui coupled with that beast hardware is amazingg.
1st time used a note series phone and guess what, this has been the best phone i've used by far. Simply loving it. Recommended for everyone!!!!
READ MORE

Navneet Singh Sabarwal

Certified Buyer, Haora District

9 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 23
Back to top