Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Glow, 128 GB)
4.4
375 Ratings & 72 Reviews
₹34,999
43,000
18% off
User Images
+ 11
Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Glow, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
375 Ratings &
72 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 242
  • 82
  • 20
  • 8
  • 23
4

Value-for-money

The phone is amazing, really loving the display, the camera and the thrilling features including the spen . Whereas the battery isn't upto the point, the battery drains fast as compared to other 5000mAh devices. I think this is due to the latest android 10 update. Also the phone gets really heated up while hardcore gaming and I think the same these issue can be solved in future android 10 updates by Samsung.
Otherwise loving the device mainly the spen features!
READ MORE

Manohar S

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

71
47
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

The best mobile right now in this price category. This phone is best alternative to Oneplus 7 pro. The main reason for choosing this phone is that it's not a chinese brand.
READ MORE

Harish kumar Bharatam

Certified Buyer, Nizamabad District

6 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Using the device more than one month.
Camera is excellent in daylight but not good in night time or in artificial light.
No other Brand can beat Samsung in terms of display.
I have not tried game but I feel heating issue sometimes while using mobile data.
S-Pen is awesome if you are a creative person but it is not so much useful for regular usage.
Battery backup is good.
Fast charging is working fine.
Some extra features are useful like Samsung Pay and Bixby routines.
READ MORE

Suman Giri

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Pros: 1.s pen is pretty excellent. If you are buying this phone you should be buying for this.You will definitely like it if you write a lot and you need to keep it with yourself.
2.excellent back camera. All of the cameras have equal quality and dynamic range.
3. Great display. The super amoled display is really great.
4.decent battery. You can expect battery of one and a half day with normal usage.
5. type c fast charging.You can stop the fast charging if you want for the health of the bat...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I love this phone alot...i always keep on telling my husband for S Pen phone....but due to samsung note 10 plus high price..I was not able to get that phone....BUT when I got to know about this phone I was very happy ... because what I wanted I get it.. Everything is so perfect..Even my 3 year old daughter also enjoying this phone..she loves to draw with s pen...Over All i just wanted to say who love S pen in budget...then this phone is for them...
READ MORE

Sadaf Abdullah

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

The camera of the phone is excellent. Massive battery lasts all day though I'm a moderate user. Though the size of the phone is big, it is not difficult to handle at all. The edges of the phone is quite good that fits well in grip. The S-pen works perfectly for every task. Overall great value for money phone.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Yet another masterstroke from Samsung, getting the ever magical Spen to a budget.

Phone looks awesome, its tall, well built and light weight. Fingerprint scanner is a downer. Processor is ok you might need to tweak few settings here and there.

Overall an amazing buy.
READ MORE

Samanvay Bhutani

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I enjoying premium smart phone with affordable price.
I am proid to have good phone with rich facilities.
READ MORE

Rajashekar Patil

Certified Buyer, Shivamogga

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Simply the best
Speakers, S Pen, display, processor, camera are of charts💯
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

11 months ago

106
32
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

The product good
As a mathematics lecturer I'm using pencil to the fullest of it's purpose..
The only problem i have with this phone is network jumps in between
When I'm playing PUBG in IPAD PRO with hotspot it's getting lag

I'm tend to keep the product...
READ MORE

Venkat Santosh Yerasingh

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

42
10
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top