Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Glow, 128 GB)
4.4
376 Ratings & 72 Reviews
₹34,999
43,000
18% off
User Images
+ 11
Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Glow, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
376 Ratings &
72 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 243
  • 82
  • 20
  • 8
  • 23
5

Super!

Rear camera is really awesome 5/5
S pen feature in this price tag best option 5/5
Battery backup one day 4/5
Display 5/5
Value for money 5/5
Build quality 4/5
Sound quality 3/5 not for music lovers
Front camera very average not for selfi lovers 3/5
Performance5/5 not for gamers
Speaker 3/5
READ MORE

lenin kuganathan

Certified Buyer, Tiruchirappalli

4 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Great phone..front camera is not as expected. Main camera is great,great zoom.S pen is working good.battery life is above average.display is awsome. Design is fabulous. Overall value for money..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rupnagar

11 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

super mobile this prize
READ MORE

Prakash raj

Certified Buyer, Sivakasi

11 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

camera quality is not so good, but for s pen lover can afford this in low price, battery life is poor.
READ MORE

Jitendra Singh

Certified Buyer, Sidhi

11 months ago

63
64
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

The Phone battery is Fine... Gave me over 7 hours of avg. Screen on time or even More.
Performance is Great. Check on YTube Videos for all note 10 lite pubg test. U will know.

But in my phone strangely I see that My camera are not in center. Seems a manufacturing defect. Its working FINE but how does this happen? OR IS it normal I am not sure.

Its the most underated Phone. FLIPKART did also cheating , i wanted A71 but couldnt get due to fake sale.
READ MORE

hardik bhatt

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

6 months ago

15
11
Report Abuse
5

Great product

after one month of using, I must say this is a worth buying phone. Previously I was using Samsung J series & M series phone. But this is a flagship phone from Samsung costs little above the midrange & performance wise very hard to find any fault in it. Loving it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jharsuguda

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Worth the value
All the flagship features in note 10 lite
READ MORE

Piyush sethi

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Very good phone.. big competitor for middel rang chinese phone.. S pan performance is superb, battery life is good.,
Display is also good,
processor is 2 yeas old but I tried with my one plus 7, it is faster than op7 in app loading. I don't know abt gaming because I don't play.
It is come with android 10 along with samsung UI look good..
Best part is 3.5 mm jack so u can enjoy music during changing ( no need bluetooth handset).
Over all it is killer phone in this price range..And big compiti...
READ MORE

Hitesh Bhalodia

Certified Buyer, Bharuch

6 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Good phone bettry power is good s pan was awesome good cemera performance
READ MORE

Vivek Patel

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

11 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Best phone i ever had
READ MORE

nikhil mitkari

Certified Buyer, Mehkar

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top