Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Glow, 128 GB)
4.4
375 Ratings & 72 Reviews
₹34,999
43,000
18% off
User Images
+ 11
Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite (Aura Glow, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
375 Ratings &
72 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 242
  • 82
  • 20
  • 8
  • 23
5

Best in the market!

I have been using it for 6 months now, and i would say it's an amazing product. The battery life could have been better but apart from that it's good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Camera is excellent.5/5
Battery is fine 4/5.
Display 5/5.
S pen is wonderful.
Only issue is slow processor.and during video recording temperature increases and camera shut down.it can't stand 30 min video recording..
Exynos is not a good processor I think.
READ MORE

Amit Bhadauria

Certified Buyer, Agra

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Pathetic ... it's automatically switch off ...phone heating ...I will recommend not to buy any samsung product
READ MORE

DEV kumar

Certified Buyer, Gurgoan

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Not satisfied with indoor camera quality. Hoping that software update will improve it.
READ MORE

Jaison Mathews

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

S pen is very useful, not for gamers
READ MORE

sreekanth

Certified Buyer, Sathupally

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It has been quite some time i got this phone, and it has not dissappointed me in any area, as a matter of fact it has exceeded my expecatation, glad i bought this phone
READ MORE

Samya Thakur

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Samsung has managed to give NOTE 10 feel in its LITE model which is the real resson you should go for it.
The MAIN purpose of the device is to make customers know about S PEN and what it really means to have Galaxy Note device in such a price range.

Talking about CAMERA-In my personal opinion they advertise 32MP Front Camera is more like a hype. It is not ideal for night selfie.

Talking about device PERFORMANCE-They have put 2 year old processor but it's really fast and you cannot exper...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thrissur District

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Good product but battery average
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sri Ganganagar

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

In display finger print doesnt work properly..
May be they will solve it by some update..
And totally value for money..
The s pen works like magic..
Screen to body ratio is amazing...
READ MORE

pushkar anand

Certified Buyer, Madhubani

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

decent
READ MORE

Darshan Pawar

Certified Buyer, Jalna

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top